Plugins - Shipping Locations Pro - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3427 entries)

en: `Adan
zh_CN: adan

en: `Ali Sabieh
zh_CN: 阿里萨比赫

en: A Coruña
zh_CN: 拉科鲁尼亚

en: Aargau
zh_CN: 阿尔高

en: Aberdeenshire
zh_CN: 阿伯丁郡

en: Abia
zh_CN: 阿比亚

en: Abidjan
zh_CN: 阿比让

en: Abim
zh_CN: 阿比姆

en: Abkhazia
zh_CN: 阿布哈兹

en: Abu Dhabi
zh_CN: 阿布扎比

en: Abuja
zh_CN: 阿布贾

en: Abyan
zh_CN: 阿比扬

en: Acklins
zh_CN: 阿克林斯

en: Acquaviva
zh_CN: 阿夸维瓦

en: Acre
zh_CN: 英亩

en: Ad Dakhliyah
zh_CN: 阿德达希利亚

en: Ad Dawhah
zh_CN: 阿杜鲁哈

en: Adamaoua
zh_CN: 阿达马瓦

en: Adamawa
zh_CN: 阿达马瓦

en: Adana
zh_CN: 阿达纳

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Addu
zh_CN: 阿杜

en: Adh Dhahirah
zh_CN: 阿德-扎希拉

en: Adjumani
zh_CN: 阿杜马尼

en: Adjuntas
zh_CN: 阿轿那斯

en: Adrar
zh_CN: 阿德拉尔

en: Adygey
zh_CN: 阿迪盖

en: Adélie Land
zh_CN: 阿黛利地

en: Adıyaman
zh_CN: 阿德亚曼

en: Aerodrom
zh_CN: 航站楼

en: Afar
zh_CN: 阿法尔

en: Agadez
zh_CN: 阿加德兹

en: Agalega Islands
zh_CN: 阿加莱加群岛

en: Agana Heights
zh_CN: 阿加纳高地

en: Agat
zh_CN: 阿加特

en: Agder
zh_CN: 阿格德尔

en: Aghdam
zh_CN: 阿格达姆

en: Aghdash
zh_CN: 阿格达什

en: Aghjabedi
zh_CN: 阿格贾贝迪

en: Aghstafa
zh_CN: 阿赫斯塔法

en: Agrigento
zh_CN: 阿格里真托

en: Aguada
zh_CN: 阿瓜达

en: Aguadilla
zh_CN: 阿瓜迪亚

en: Aguas Buenas
zh_CN: 阿瓜斯布埃纳斯

en: Aguascalientes
zh_CN: 阿瓜斯卡连特斯

en: Agusan del Norte
zh_CN: 阿古三省北

en: Agusan del Sur
zh_CN: 阿古山德尔苏

en: Ahafo
zh_CN: 阿哈弗

en: Ahuachapán
zh_CN: 阿瓦查潘

en: Aibonito
zh_CN: 艾波尼托

en: Aichi
zh_CN: 爱知

en: Airai
zh_CN: 艾莱

en: Aisén del General Carlos Ibáñez del Campo
zh_CN: 艾森将军卡洛斯·伊瓦涅斯·德尔坎波

en: Aiwo
zh_CN: 爱我

en: Aizpute
zh_CN: 艾兹普特

en: Ajaria
zh_CN: 阿扎尔

en: Ajlun
zh_CN: 阿杰伦

en: Ajman
zh_CN: 阿治曼

en: Akita
zh_CN: 秋田

en: Aklan
zh_CN: 阿克兰

en: Aknīste
zh_CN: 阿克尼斯特

en: Aksaray
zh_CN: 阿克萨雷

en: Akwa Ibom
zh_CN: 阿夸伊博姆

en: Al Ahmadi
zh_CN: 阿赫麦迪

en: Al Batinah North
zh_CN: 阿尔巴廷北

en: Al Batinah South
zh_CN: 阿尔巴提那南部

en: Al Bayda'
zh_CN: 艾尔贝达'

en: Al Buraymi
zh_CN: 阿尔布赖米

en: Al Butnan
zh_CN: 阿尔布特南

en: Al Bāhah
zh_CN: 阿尔巴哈

en: Al Daayen
zh_CN: 阿尔达延

en: Al Dali'
zh_CN: Al 达利

en: Al Farwānīyah
zh_CN: 阿尔法尔瓦尼亚

en: Al Hudaydah
zh_CN: A尔胡代达

en: Al Jabal al Akhdar
zh_CN: 阿尔贾巴尔阿赫达尔

en: Al Jabal al Gharbi
zh_CN: 阿尔贾巴尔加尔比

en: Al Jahrah
zh_CN: 阿尔贾赫拉

en: Al Jawf
zh_CN: 阿尔焦夫

en: Al Jifarah
zh_CN: 阿尔吉法拉

en: Al Jufrah
zh_CN: 阿勒裘夫拉

en: Al Khawr
zh_CN: 阿尔豪尔

en: Al Kufrah
zh_CN: 库夫拉

en: Al Kuwayt
zh_CN: 阿尔科威特

en: Al Madīnah
zh_CN: 阿尔麦地那

en: Al Mahrah
zh_CN: 阿尔马赫拉

en: Al Marj
zh_CN: 艾尔马尔杰

en: Al Qaṣīm
zh_CN: 阿尔卡西姆

en: Al Sharqia
zh_CN: 阿尔沙基亚

en: Al Wahat
zh_CN: 阿尔瓦哈特

en: Al Wakrah
zh_CN: 阿尔瓦克拉

en: Al Wusta
zh_CN: 阿尔乌斯塔

en: Al Ḥasakah
zh_CN: 阿勒哈萨卡

en: Al Ḥudūd ash Shamāliyah
zh_CN: 北部边界

en: Al-Anbar
zh_CN: 阿尔安巴尔

en: Al-Basrah
zh_CN: 巴士拉

en: Al-Muthanna
zh_CN: 阿尔-穆萨纳

en: Al-Qadisiyah
zh_CN: 阿尔-卡迪西亚

en: Alabama
zh_CN: 阿拉巴马

en: Alagoas
zh_CN: 阿拉戈阿斯

en: Alajuela
zh_CN: 阿拉胡埃拉

en: Alaska
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加

en: Alba
zh_CN: 阿尔巴

en: Albacete
zh_CN: 阿尔瓦塞特

en: Albay
zh_CN: 阿尔拜

en: Alberta
zh_CN: 阿尔伯塔

en: Alborz (البرز)
zh_CN: 阿尔伯兹 (البرز)

en: Alderney
zh_CN: 阿尔德尼

en: Aleppo
zh_CN: 阿勒颇

en: Alessandria
zh_CN: 亚历山德里亚

en: Alexandria
zh_CN: 亚历山德里亚

en: Alger
zh_CN: 阿尔及尔

en: Alibori
zh_CN: 阿利博里

en: Alicante
zh_CN: 阿利坎特

en: Aliff Daalu
zh_CN: 阿利夫 达卢

en: All states have been deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 所有状态已成功删除。.

en: Almaty
zh_CN: 阿拉木图

en: Almaty [City]
zh_CN: 阿拉木图 [城市]

en: Almería
zh_CN: 阿尔梅里亚

en: Alo
zh_CN: 阿洛

en: Aloja
zh_CN: 阿洛哈

en: Alta Verapaz
zh_CN: 阿尔塔维拉帕斯

en: Altay
zh_CN: 阿勒泰

en: Alto Paraguay
zh_CN: 上巴拉圭

en: Alto Paraná
zh_CN: 上巴拉那

en: Alytus
zh_CN: 阿利图斯

en: Alūksne
zh_CN: 阿卢克斯内

en: Amambay
zh_CN: 阿曼拜

en: Amapá
zh_CN: 阿马帕

en: Amasya
zh_CN: 阿马西亚

en: Amata
zh_CN: 阿玛塔

en: Amazonas
zh_CN: 亚马孙

en: Ambeno
zh_CN: 安本

en: Amhara
zh_CN: 安哈拉

en: Amman
zh_CN: 安曼

en: Amnat Charoen
zh_CN: 阿姆那差伦

en: Amolatar
zh_CN: 阿莫拉塔

en: Ampara
zh_CN: 阿姆帕拉

en: Amran
zh_CN: 阿姆兰

en: Amsterdam and Saint-Paul
zh_CN: 阿姆斯特丹和圣保罗

en: Amudat
zh_CN: 阿穆达特

en: Amur
zh_CN: 阿穆尔

en: Amuria
zh_CN: 阿穆里亚

en: Amuru
zh_CN: 阿穆鲁

en: An Giang
zh_CN: 安江

en: An Nuqat al Khams
zh_CN: 安努卡特•阿勒哈姆斯

en: An-Najaf
zh_CN: 纳杰夫

en: Anabar
zh_CN: 阿纳巴

en: Anambra
zh_CN: 阿南布拉

en: Anatoliki Makedonia kai Thraki
zh_CN: 东马其顿和色雷斯

en: Ancash
zh_CN: 安卡什

en: Ancona
zh_CN: 安科纳

en: Andaman and Nicobar Islands
zh_CN: 安达曼和尼科巴群岛

en: Andhra Pradesh
zh_CN: 安得拉邦

en: Andijon
zh_CN: 安集延

en: Andorra la Vella
zh_CN: 安道尔城

en: Andrijevica
zh_CN: 安德里耶维察

en: Anenii Noi
zh_CN: 阿涅尼诺伊

en: Anetan
zh_CN: 阿内坦

en: Ang Thong
zh_CN: 安通

en: Angaur
zh_CN: 安加尔

en: Angus
zh_CN: 安格斯

en: Anhui / 安徽
zh_CN: 安徽

en: Anjouan
zh_CN: 昂儒昂

en: Ankara
zh_CN: 安卡拉

en: Annaba
zh_CN: 安纳巴

en: Annobón
zh_CN: 安诺本

en: Anse aux Pins
zh_CN: 安斯奥彭斯

en: Anse Boileau
zh_CN: 安斯博瓦洛

en: Anse Royale
zh_CN: 安斯罗亚勒

en: Anseba
zh_CN: 安塞巴

en: Antalya
zh_CN: 安塔利亚

en: Antananarivo
zh_CN: 塔那那利佛

en: Antioquia
zh_CN: 安蒂奥基亚

en: Antique
zh_CN: 古董

en: Antofagasta
zh_CN: 安托法加斯塔

en: Antsiranana
zh_CN: 安齐拉纳纳

en: Antwerp
zh_CN: 安特卫普

en: Anuradhapura
zh_CN: 阿努拉德普勒

en: Anzoátegui
zh_CN: 安索阿特吉

en: Aomori
zh_CN: 青森

en: Aosta
zh_CN: 奥斯塔

en: Apac
zh_CN: 阿帕克

en: Apayao
zh_CN: 阿帕亚奥

en: Ape
zh_CN: 猿

en: Appenzell Ausserrhoden
zh_CN: 阿彭策尔 外阿尔卑斯

en: Appenzell Innerrhoden
zh_CN: 阿彭策尔内亚区

en: Apure
zh_CN: 阿普雷

en: Apurímac
zh_CN: 阿普里马克

en: Aqaba
zh_CN: 亚喀巴

en: Aqmola
zh_CN: 阿克莫拉

en: Aqtöbe
zh_CN: 阿克纠宾

en: Ar Rayyan
zh_CN: 雷扬

en: Ar Riyāḍ
zh_CN: 阿里雅德

en: Araba/Álava
zh_CN: 阿拉瓦

en: Arad
zh_CN: 阿拉德

en: Aragua
zh_CN: 阿拉瓜

en: Ararat
zh_CN: 阿拉拉特

en: Arauca
zh_CN: 阿劳卡

en: Araucanía
zh_CN: 阿劳卡尼亚

en: Aračinovo
zh_CN: 阿拉奇诺沃

en: Arbil
zh_CN: 阿尔比尔

en: Ardabil (اردبیل)
zh_CN: 阿尔达比勒 (اردبیل)

en: Ardahan
zh_CN: 阿尔达罕

en: Arecibo
zh_CN: 阿雷西博

en: Arequipa
zh_CN: 阿雷基帕

en: Arezzo
zh_CN: 阿雷佐

en: Argentina/UK Claim
zh_CN: 阿根廷/英国声索

en: Argeș
zh_CN: 阿尔杰什

en: Argyllshire
zh_CN: 阿盖尔郡

en: Arhangay
zh_CN: 阿尔杭盖

en: Ariana
zh_CN: 阿丽亚娜

en: Arica and Parinacota
zh_CN: 阿里卡和帕里纳科塔

en: Arizona
zh_CN: 亚利桑那

en: Arkansas
zh_CN: 阿肯色

en: Arkhangel'sk
zh_CN: 阿尔汉格尔斯克

en: Armavir
zh_CN: 阿尔马维尔

en: Armed Forces (AA)
zh_CN: 武装部队（AA）)

en: Armed Forces (AE)
zh_CN: 武装部队 (AE)

en: Armed Forces (AP)
zh_CN: 武装部队 (AP)

en: Arrondissement
zh_CN: 行政区

en: Arroyo
zh_CN: 阿罗约

en: Arta
zh_CN: 阿尔塔

en: Artemisa
zh_CN: 阿耳忒弥斯

en: Artvin
zh_CN: 阿尔特温

en: Arunachal Pradesh
zh_CN: 阿鲁纳恰尔邦

en: Arusha
zh_CN: 阿鲁沙

en: As Suwaydā'
zh_CN: 作为Suwaydā'

en: Asan
zh_CN: 阿桑

en: Ascension
zh_CN: 提升

en: Ascoli Piceno
zh_CN: 阿斯科利皮切诺

en: Ash Sharqiyah North
zh_CN: 阿什沙尔基耶北

en: Ash Sharqiyah South
zh_CN: 阿什沙尔基亚南部

en: Ash Sharqīyah
zh_CN: 阿什·沙尔基亚

en: Ashanti
zh_CN: 阿散蒂

en: Ashgabat
zh_CN: 阿什哈巴德

en: Assaba
zh_CN: 阿萨巴

en: Assam
zh_CN: 阿萨姆

en: Astana
zh_CN: 阿斯塔纳

en: Astara
zh_CN: 阿斯塔拉

en: Asti
zh_CN: 阿斯蒂

en: Astrakhan'
zh_CN: 阿斯特拉罕'

en: Asturias
zh_CN: 阿斯图里亚斯

en: Asunción
zh_CN: 亚松森

en: Aswan
zh_CN: 阿斯旺

en: Asyut
zh_CN: 阿斯尤特

en: Atacama
zh_CN: 阿塔卡马

en: Atacora
zh_CN: 阿塔科拉

en: Atafu
zh_CN: 阿塔富

en: Atlantique
zh_CN: 大西洋

en: Atlántico
zh_CN: 亚特兰蒂科

en: Atlántida
zh_CN: 亚特兰蒂斯

en: Atoll
zh_CN: 环礁

en: Attapu
zh_CN: 阿塔普

en: Attiki
zh_CN: 阿提卡

en: Atyrau
zh_CN: 阿特劳

en: Au Cap
zh_CN: 奥卡普

en: Auckland
zh_CN: 奥克兰

en: Aurora
zh_CN: 极光

en: Australia Claim
zh_CN: 澳大利亚声称

en: Australian Capital Territory
zh_CN: 澳大利亚首都领地

en: Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
zh_CN: 奥弗涅-罗讷-阿尔卑斯

en: Aveiro
zh_CN: 阿维罗

en: Avellino
zh_CN: 阿韦利诺

en: Awdal
zh_CN: 奥达勒

en: Ayacucho
zh_CN: 阿亚库乔

en: Aydın
zh_CN: 阿伊丁

en: Ayeyarwady
zh_CN: 伊洛瓦底

en: Ayre
zh_CN: 艾尔

en: Ayrshire
zh_CN: 艾尔郡

en: Ayutthaya
zh_CN: 大城

en: Azad Kashmir
zh_CN: 阿扎德克什米尔

en: Azores
zh_CN: 亚速尔群岛

en: Azua
zh_CN: 阿祖阿

en: Azuay
zh_CN: 阿苏艾

en: Aïn Defla
zh_CN: 阿因德夫拉

en: Aïn Témouchent
zh_CN: 阿因泰穆尚特

en: Ağrı
zh_CN: 空白

en: Ba Ria-Vung Tau
zh_CN: 巴地-头顿

en: Baalbek-Hermel
zh_CN: 巴勒贝克-赫梅尔

en: Babek
zh_CN: 巴贝克

en: Babil
zh_CN: 巴比尔

en: Babīte
zh_CN: 巴比特

en: Bac Can
zh_CN: 北干

en: Bac Lieu
zh_CN: 巴克辽

en: Bac Ninh
zh_CN: 北宁

en: Bacău
zh_CN: 巴克乌

en: Badajoz
zh_CN: 巴达霍斯

en: Badakhshan
zh_CN: 巴达赫尚

en: Badakhshoni Kuni
zh_CN: 巴达赫尚尼库尼

en: Baden-Wurttemberg
zh_CN: 巴登-符腾堡

en: Badghis
zh_CN: 巴德吉斯

en: Badulla
zh_CN: 巴杜勒

en: Bafatá
zh_CN: 巴法塔

en: Bagerhat
zh_CN: 巴格哈特

en: Baghdad
zh_CN: 巴格达

en: Baghlan
zh_CN: 巴格兰

en: Bagmati
zh_CN: 巴格马蒂

en: Bago
zh_CN: 巴哥

en: Bahia
zh_CN: 巴伊亚

en: Bahoruco
zh_CN: 巴奥鲁科

en: Baie Sainte Anne
zh_CN: 圣安娜宜滩

en: Baiti
zh_CN: 百提

en: Baja California
zh_CN: 巴哈加利福尼亚

en: Baja California Sur
zh_CN: 巴哈加利福尼亚州南部

en: Baja Verapaz
zh_CN: 巴哈贝拉帕斯

en: Baker Island
zh_CN: 贝克岛

en: Bakool
zh_CN: 巴科尔

en: Baku
zh_CN: 巴库

en: Balaka
zh_CN: 巴拉卡

en: Balaken
zh_CN: 巴拉肯

en: Baldone
zh_CN: 秃

en: Baleares
zh_CN: 巴利阿里群岛

en: Bali
zh_CN: 巴厘

en: Balkan
zh_CN: 巴尔干

en: Balkh
zh_CN: 巴尔赫

en: Balochistan
zh_CN: 俾路支斯坦

en: Balqa
zh_CN: 巴勒卡

en: Baltinava
zh_CN: 巴尔蒂纳瓦

en: Balzers
zh_CN: 巴尔策斯

en: Balıkesir
zh_CN: 巴勒克西亚

en: Bamako
zh_CN: 巴马科

en: Bamian
zh_CN: 巴面

en: Bamingui-Bangoran
zh_CN: 巴明吉-邦戈兰

en: Banaadir
zh_CN: 巴纳迪尔

en: Bandarban
zh_CN: 班达尔班

en: Banffshire
zh_CN: 班夫郡

en: Bangka Belitung
zh_CN: 邦加勿里洞

en: Bangkok
zh_CN: 曼谷

en: Bangui
zh_CN: 班吉

en: Banjul
zh_CN: 班珠尔

en: Banska Bystrica
zh_CN: 班斯卡·比斯特里察

en: Banten
zh_CN: 万丹

en: Bar
zh_CN: 酒吧

en: Barahona
zh_CN: 巴拉奥纳

en: Baranya
zh_CN: 巴兰亚

en: Barbuda
zh_CN: 巴布达

en: Barcelona
zh_CN: 巴塞罗那

en: Barceloneta
zh_CN: 巴塞罗内塔

en: Barda
zh_CN: 巴尔达

en: Barguna
zh_CN: 巴尔古纳

en: Barh el Ghazel
zh_CN: 巴尔赫尔盖泽尔

en: Bari
zh_CN: 巴里

en: Barima-Waini
zh_CN: 巴里马-瓦伊尼

en: Barinas
zh_CN: 巴里纳斯

en: Baringo
zh_CN: 巴林戈

en: Barletta-Andria-Trani
zh_CN: 巴列塔-安德里亚-特拉尼

en: Barranquitas
zh_CN: 巴兰基塔斯

en: Barrigada
zh_CN: 巴里加达

en: Bartın
zh_CN: 巴尔滕

en: Bas-Sassandra
zh_CN: 巴萨桑德拉

en: Bas-Uélé
zh_CN: 巴斯-乌埃莱

en: Basarabeasca
zh_CN: 巴萨拉贝什卡

en: Basel-Landschaft
zh_CN: 巴塞尔-兰茨哈特

en: Basel-Stadt
zh_CN: 巴塞尔-城市

en: Bashkortostan
zh_CN: 巴什科尔托斯坦

en: Basilan
zh_CN: 巴西兰

en: Basse-Kotto
zh_CN: 巴斯-科托

en: Basse-Terre
zh_CN: 巴斯特尔

en: Bataan
zh_CN: 巴丹

en: Batanes
zh_CN: 巴塔内斯

en: Batangas
zh_CN: 巴坦加斯

en: Bath and North East Somerset
zh_CN: 巴斯和东北萨默塞特

en: Batha
zh_CN: 巴塔

en: Batken
zh_CN: 巴特肯

en: Batman
zh_CN: 蝙蝠侠

en: Batna
zh_CN: 巴特纳

en: Batticaloa
zh_CN: 巴蒂卡洛亚

en: Baucau
zh_CN: 包考

en: Bavaria
zh_CN: 巴伐利亚

en: Bay
zh_CN: 海湾

en: Bay of Plenty
zh_CN: 丰盛湾

en: Bayan-Ölgiy
zh_CN: 巴彦乌列盖

en: Bayanhongor
zh_CN: 巴彦洪戈尔

en: Bayburt
zh_CN: 拜布尔特

en: Bayelsa
zh_CN: 巴耶尔萨

en: Bayqonyr (1)
zh_CN: 拜科努尔 (1)

en: Beau Vallon
zh_CN: 博瓦隆

en: Bedfordshire
zh_CN: 贝德福德郡

en: Beheira
zh_CN: 贝赫伊拉

en: Beijing / 北京
zh_CN: 北京 / 北京

en: Beilagan
zh_CN: 贝拉根

en: Beirut
zh_CN: 贝鲁特

en: Beja
zh_CN: 贝加

en: Bel Air
zh_CN: 贝莱尔

en: Belait
zh_CN: 贝莱特

en: Belgorod
zh_CN: 别尔哥罗德

en: Belgrade
zh_CN: 贝尔格莱德

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Belluno
zh_CN: 贝卢诺

en: Belombre
zh_CN: 贝洛姆布

en: Ben Arous
zh_CN: 本 阿鲁斯

en: Ben Tre
zh_CN: 本特列

en: Benevento
zh_CN: 贝内文托

en: Benghazi
zh_CN: 班加西

en: Bengo
zh_CN: 奔果

en: Benguela
zh_CN: 本格拉

en: Benguet
zh_CN: 邦阿苏라

en: Beni Suef
zh_CN: 贝尼苏韦ф

en: Benshangul-Gumaz
zh_CN: 本尚古尔-古马兹

en: Benue
zh_CN: 贝努埃

en: Beqaa
zh_CN: 贝卡

en: Berane
zh_CN: 贝拉内

en: Berat
zh_CN: 贝拉特

en: Berea
zh_CN: 贝里亚

en: Bergamo
zh_CN: 贝加莫

en: Berkshire
zh_CN: 伯克希尔

en: Berlin
zh_CN: 柏林

en: Bern
zh_CN: 伯尔尼

en: Berovo
zh_CN: 贝罗沃

en: Berry Islands
zh_CN: 贝里群岛

en: Berwickshire
zh_CN: 贝里克郡

en: Beverīna
zh_CN: 贝韦里纳

en: Beyla
zh_CN: 贝拉

en: Biella
zh_CN: 比耶拉

en: Bihar
zh_CN: 比哈尔

en: Bihor
zh_CN: 比霍尔

en: Bilasuvar
zh_CN: 比拉苏瓦尔

en: Bilecik
zh_CN: 比莱吉克

en: Biliran
zh_CN: 比利兰

en: Bimini
zh_CN: 比米尼

en: Bingöl
zh_CN: 宾格尔

en: Binh Dinh
zh_CN: 平定

en: Binh Duong
zh_CN: 平阳

en: Binh Phuoc
zh_CN: 平福

en: Bioko Norte
zh_CN: 比奥科北部

en: Bioko Sur
zh_CN: 比奥科南

en: Biombo
zh_CN: 屏风

en: Biscay
zh_CN: 比斯开

en: Bishkek
zh_CN: 比什凯克

en: Bissau
zh_CN: 比绍

en: Bistrița-Năsăud
zh_CN: 比斯特里察-纳萨乌德

en: Bitlis
zh_CN: 比特利斯

en: Bitola
zh_CN: 比托拉

en: Bizerte
zh_CN: 比塞尔特

en: Bié
zh_CN: 别

en: Black Point
zh_CN: 黑点

en: Black River
zh_CN: 黑河

en: Blaenau Gwent
zh_CN: 布雷纳乌·格温特

en: Blagoevgrad
zh_CN: 布拉戈耶夫格拉德

en: Blantyre
zh_CN: 布兰太尔

en: Blekinge
zh_CN: 布莱金厄

en: Blida
zh_CN: 布利达

en: Blowing Point
zh_CN: 吹角点

en: Blue Nile
zh_CN: 尼罗河蓝

en: Boa Vista
zh_CN: 博阿维斯塔

en: Bobonaro
zh_CN: 博博纳罗

en: Bocas del Toro
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Bodden Town
zh_CN: 博登镇

en: Boe
zh_CN: 博

en: Bogdanci
zh_CN: 博格丹奇

en: Bogovinje
zh_CN: 博戈维尼ё

en: Bogura
zh_CN: 博格拉

en: Bohol
zh_CN: 薄荷

en: Bokeo
zh_CN: 博胶

en: Boké
zh_CN: 博凯

en: Bolama
zh_CN: 博拉马

en: Bolikhamxai
zh_CN: 波里坎赛

en: Bologna
zh_CN: 博洛尼亚

en: Bolu
zh_CN: 博鲁

en: Bolzano
zh_CN: 博尔扎诺

en: Bolívar
zh_CN: 玻利瓦尔

en: Bomet
zh_CN: 博梅特

en: Bonaire
zh_CN: 博内尔

en: Bong
zh_CN: 邦

en: Bono
zh_CN: 波诺

en: Bono East
zh_CN: 博诺东部

en: Boquerón
zh_CN: 博克龙

en: Bor
zh_CN: 波尔

en: Borders
zh_CN: 边界

en: Bordj Bou Arréridj
zh_CN: 博尔吉·布阿雷里德

en: Borgo Maggiore
zh_CN: 博尔戈马焦雷

en: Borgou
zh_CN: 波尔古

en: Borkou
zh_CN: 博尔库

en: Borno
zh_CN: 博尔诺

en: Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén
zh_CN: 博尔绍德-奥包乌伊-曾普伦

en: Bosilovo
zh_CN: 博西洛沃

en: Boucle du Mouhoun
zh_CN: 穆翁环路线

en: Bouenza
zh_CN: 布恩扎

en: Bougainville
zh_CN: 布干维尔

en: Boujdour
zh_CN: 布尔乔尔

en: Boumerdès
zh_CN: 布迈德斯

en: Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
zh_CN: 勃艮第-弗朗什-孔泰

en: Boyacá
zh_CN: 博亚卡

en: Braga
zh_CN: 布拉加

en: Bragança
zh_CN: 布拉干萨

en: Brahmanbaria
zh_CN: 布拉曼巴里亚

en: Brakna
zh_CN: 布拉克纳

en: Brandenburg
zh_CN: 勃兰登堡

en: Braničevo
zh_CN: 布拉尼切沃

en: Bratislava
zh_CN: 布拉迪斯拉发

en: Brava
zh_CN: 英勇

en: Brazzaville
zh_CN: 布拉柴维尔

en: Brașov
zh_CN: 布拉索夫

en: Bremen
zh_CN: 不莱梅

en: Brescia
zh_CN: 布雷西亚

en: Brest
zh_CN: 布雷斯特

en: Bretagne
zh_CN: 布列塔尼

en: Briceni
zh_CN: 布里切尼

en: Bridgend
zh_CN: 布里真德

en: Brindisi
zh_CN: 布林迪西

en: Bristol
zh_CN: 布里斯托

en: British Columbia
zh_CN: 不列颠哥伦比亚

en: Brong-Ahafo
zh_CN: 布朗阿哈福

en: Brunei and Muara
zh_CN: 文莱及摩拉

en: Brussels
zh_CN: 布鲁塞尔

en: Bryansk
zh_CN: 布良斯克

en: Brändö
zh_CN: 布兰德ö

en: Brăila
zh_CN: 布勒伊拉

en: Brčko District
zh_CN: 布尔奇科区

en: Buada
zh_CN: 布阿达

en: Bubanza
zh_CN: 布班扎

en: Buckinghamshire
zh_CN: 白金汉郡

en: București
zh_CN: 布加勒斯特

en: Budaka
zh_CN: 布达卡

en: Budapest
zh_CN: 布达佩斯

en: Bududa
zh_CN: 布杜达

en: Budva
zh_CN: 布德瓦

en: Bueng Kan
zh_CN: 布昂坎

en: Buenos Aires
zh_CN: 布宜诺斯艾利斯

en: Bugiri
zh_CN: 布吉里

en: Buhweju
zh_CN: 布挥朱

en: Bujumbura Mairie
zh_CN: 布琼布拉市

en: Bujumbura Rural
zh_CN: 布琼布拉农村

en: Bukedea
zh_CN: 布凯德亚

en: Bukidnon
zh_CN: 布基德农

en: Bukomansimbi
zh_CN: 布科曼辛比

en: Bukwa
zh_CN: 布夸

en: Bulacan
zh_CN: 布拉干

en: Bulambuli
zh_CN: 布兰布利

en: Bulawayo
zh_CN: 布拉瓦约

en: Bulgan
zh_CN: 布尔干

en: Buliisa
zh_CN: 布利萨

en: Bumthang
zh_CN: 布姆唐

en: Bundibugyo
zh_CN: 邦迪布焦

en: Bungoma
zh_CN: 布甘马

en: Burdur
zh_CN: 布尔杜尔

en: Burgas
zh_CN: 布尔加斯

en: Burgenland
zh_CN: 布尔根兰

en: Burgos
zh_CN: 布尔戈斯

en: Buri Ram
zh_CN: 武里南

en: Bursa
zh_CN: 布尔萨

en: Bururi
zh_CN: 布鲁里

en: Buryat
zh_CN: 布里亚特

en: Busan
zh_CN: 釜山

en: Bushehr (بوشهر)
zh_CN: 布什尔 (بوشهر)

en: Bushenyi
zh_CN: 布申伊

en: Butambala
zh_CN: 布塔姆巴拉

en: Butebo
zh_CN: 布特博

en: Butha-Buthe
zh_CN: 布塔-布特

en: Buxoro
zh_CN: 布哈拉

en: Buzău
zh_CN: 布泽乌

en: Bács-Kiskun
zh_CN: 巴奇-基什孔

en: Bântéay Méanchey
zh_CN: 班迭棉吉

en: Béchar
zh_CN: 贝沙尔

en: Béja
zh_CN: 贝亚

en: Béjaïa
zh_CN: 贝贾亚

en: Béni Mellal-Khénifra
zh_CN: 贝尼梅拉勒－赫尼弗拉

en: Bătdâmbâng
zh_CN: 巴特棉芷

en: Cabañas
zh_CN: 卡瓦尼亚斯

en: Cabo Delgado
zh_CN: 德尔加多岬

en: Cabo Rojo
zh_CN: 卡波罗霍

en: Caerphilly
zh_CN: 卡菲利

en: Cagayan
zh_CN: 卡加延

en: Cagliari
zh_CN: 卡利亚里

en: Caguas
zh_CN: 卡瓜斯

en: Cahul
zh_CN: 卡胡尔

en: Cairo
zh_CN: 开罗

en: Caithness
zh_CN: 凯恩内斯

en: Cajamarca
zh_CN: 卡哈马卡

en: Caldas
zh_CN: 卡尔达斯

en: California
zh_CN: 加利福尼亚

en: Caltanissetta
zh_CN: 卡尔塔尼塞塔

en: Camagüey
zh_CN: 卡马圭

en: Camarines Norte
zh_CN: 卡玛里内斯北部

en: Camarines Sur
zh_CN: 卡马里内斯苏尔

en: Cambridgeshire
zh_CN: 剑桥郡

en: Campeche
zh_CN: 坎佩切

en: Campobasso
zh_CN: 坎波巴索

en: Camuy
zh_CN: 卡穆伊

en: Can Tho
zh_CN: 芹苴

en: Canaries
zh_CN: 金丝雀

en: Canelones
zh_CN: 卡内洛内斯

en: Cantabria
zh_CN: 坎塔布里亚

en: Cantemir
zh_CN: 坎特米尔

en: Canterbury
zh_CN: 坎特伯雷

en: Canton
zh_CN: 广东

en: Capital
zh_CN: 大写

en: Capiz
zh_CN: 卡皮斯

en: Caquetá
zh_CN: 卡克塔

en: Carabobo
zh_CN: 卡拉沃沃

en: Carazo
zh_CN: 卡拉索

en: Caraș-Severin
zh_CN: 卡拉什-塞维林

en: Carchi
zh_CN: 卡尔奇

en: Cardiff
zh_CN: 卡迪夫

en: Cargados Carajos
zh_CN: 卡尔加多斯 卡拉霍斯

en: Carinthia
zh_CN: 卡林西亚

en: Carlow
zh_CN: 卡洛

en: Carmarthenshire
zh_CN: 卡马森郡

en: Carolina
zh_CN: 卡罗莱纳

en: Carriacou
zh_CN: 卡里亚库

en: Cartago
zh_CN: 卡塔戈

en: Casablanca-Settat
zh_CN: 卡萨布兰卡-塞塔特

en: Casanare
zh_CN: 卡萨纳雷

en: Cascade
zh_CN: 瀑布

en: Cascades
zh_CN: 级联

en: Caserta
zh_CN: 卡塞塔

en: Castel
zh_CN: 卡斯特尔

en: Castellón
zh_CN: 卡斯特利翁

en: Castelo Branco
zh_CN: 卡斯特罗布兰科

en: Castries
zh_CN: 卡斯特里

en: Cat Island
zh_CN: 猫岛

en: Catamarca
zh_CN: 卡塔马卡

en: Catania
zh_CN: 卡塔尼亚

en: Catanzaro
zh_CN: 卡坦扎罗

en: Cataño
zh_CN: 卡塔尼奥

en: Cauca
zh_CN: 考卡

en: Cavan
zh_CN: 卡文

en: Cavite
zh_CN: 卡维特

en: Cayenne
zh_CN: 卡宴

en: Cayey
zh_CN: 卡耶

en: Cayo
zh_CN: 卡约

en: Cañar
zh_CN: 卡尼亚尔

en: Ceará
zh_CN: 塞阿腊

en: Cebu
zh_CN: 宿务

en: Ceiba
zh_CN: 塞巴

en: Centar
zh_CN: 中心

en: Centar Župa
zh_CN: 森塔尔朱帕

en: Central
zh_CN: 中央

en: Central Abaco
zh_CN: 中央阿巴科

en: Central and Western
zh_CN: 中央和西方

en: Central Andros
zh_CN: 中央安德罗斯

en: Central Banat
zh_CN: 中贝奥

en: Central Darfur
zh_CN: 中达尔富尔

en: Central Eleuthera
zh_CN: 中央埃柳塞拉

en: Central Equatoria
zh_CN: 中央赤道州

en: Central Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰中部

en: Central Jutland
zh_CN: 中央日德兰

en: Central Ostrobothnia
zh_CN: 中央奥斯特博滕

en: Central River
zh_CN: 中央河

en: Centrale
zh_CN: 中央

en: Centre
zh_CN: 中心

en: Centre Est
zh_CN: 中心东

en: Centre Nord
zh_CN: 中心北

en: Centre Ouest
zh_CN: 西部中心

en: Centre Sud
zh_CN: 中心南

en: Centre-Val de Loire
zh_CN: 中央-卢瓦尔河谷

en: Centro Sur
zh_CN: 中心南

en: Ceredigion
zh_CN: 凯里迪吉安

en: Cerro Largo
zh_CN: 塞罗拉尔戈

en: Cesar
zh_CN: 塞萨尔

en: Ceuta
zh_CN: 休达

en: Chachoengsao
zh_CN: 查春骚

en: Chaco
zh_CN: 查科

en: Chaguanas
zh_CN: 恰古阿纳斯

en: Chaharmahal and Bakhtiari (چهارمحال و بختیاری)
zh_CN: 查哈马哈尔和巴赫蒂亚里 (چهارمحال و بختیاری)

en: Chai Nat
zh_CN: 猜纳

en: Chaiyaphum
zh_CN: 猜也Phum

en: Chalan-Pago-Ordot
zh_CN: 查兰-帕戈-奥多特

en: Chalatenango
zh_CN: 查拉特南戈

en: Champasak
zh_CN: 占巴塞

en: Chandigarh
zh_CN: 昌迪加尔

en: Chari-Baguirmi
zh_CN: 乍里-巴吉尔米

en: Charlotte
zh_CN: 夏洛特

en: Chattogram
zh_CN: 吉大港

en: Chechnya
zh_CN: 车臣

en: Chelyabinsk
zh_CN: 车里雅宾斯克

en: Cherkasy
zh_CN: 切尔卡瑟

en: Chernihiv
zh_CN: 切尔尼希夫

en: Chernivtsi
zh_CN: 切尔诺夫策

en: Cheshire
zh_CN: 柴郡

en: Chhattisgarh
zh_CN: 乞哈蒂斯加尔

en: Chiang Mai
zh_CN: 清迈

en: Chiang Rai
zh_CN: 清莱

en: Chiapas
zh_CN: 恰帕斯

en: Chiba
zh_CN: 千叶

en: Chiesanuova
zh_CN: 基耶萨努奥瓦

en: Chieti
zh_CN: 基耶蒂

en: Chihuahua
zh_CN: 奇瓦瓦

en: Chile Claim
zh_CN: 智利声明

en: Chile/UK Claim
zh_CN: 智利/英国声明

en: Chile/UK/Argentina Claim
zh_CN: 智利/英国/阿根廷声明

en: Chimaltenango
zh_CN: 奇马尔特南戈

en: Chimborazo
zh_CN: 钦博拉索

en: Chimbu
zh_CN: 奇姆布

en: Chin
zh_CN: 下巴

en: Chinandega
zh_CN: 奇南德加

en: Chiquimula
zh_CN: 奇基穆拉

en: Chiradzulu
zh_CN: 奇拉祖鲁

en: Chirang
zh_CN: 奇朗

en: Chiriquí
zh_CN: 奇里基

en: Chitipa
zh_CN: 奇提帕

en: Chișinău
zh_CN: 基希讷乌

en: Chlef
zh_CN: 希夫

en: Chobe
zh_CN: 乔贝

en: Choiseul
zh_CN: 肖伊瑟尔

en: Choluteca
zh_CN: 乔鲁特卡

en: Chonburi
zh_CN: 春武里

en: Chongqing / 重庆
zh_CN: 重庆

en: Chontales
zh_CN: 乔塔莱斯

en: Christ Church
zh_CN: 基督教堂

en: Christ Church Nichola Town
zh_CN: 基督教会尼古拉镇

en: Chuadanga
zh_CN: 楚阿当嘎

en: Chubut
zh_CN: 丘布特

en: Chukot
zh_CN: 丘科特

en: Chumphon
zh_CN: 春蓬

en: Chungcheongbuk-do
zh_CN: 忠清北道

en: Chungcheongnam-do
zh_CN: 忠清南道

en: Chuquisaca
zh_CN: 楚基萨卡

en: Chuuk
zh_CN: 楚克

en: Chuvash
zh_CN: 楚瓦什

en: Chüy
zh_CN: 雏 (Chüy)

en: Ciales
zh_CN: 西阿雷斯

en: Cidra
zh_CN: 西德拉

en: Ciego de Ávila
zh_CN: 阿维拉省

en: Cienfuegos
zh_CN: 西恩富戈斯

en: City of Freeport
zh_CN: 自由港市

en: Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires
zh_CN: 布宜诺斯艾利斯自治市

en: Ciudad de México
zh_CN: 墨西哥城

en: Ciudad Real
zh_CN: 雷阿尔城

en: Clackmannanshire
zh_CN: 克拉克曼南郡

en: Clare
zh_CN: 克莱尔

en: Clarendon
zh_CN: 克拉伦登

en: Clipperton Island
zh_CN: 克利珀顿岛

en: Cluj
zh_CN: 克卢日

en: Co. Antrim
zh_CN: 安特里姆郡

en: Co. Armagh
zh_CN: 阿马郡

en: Co. Derry
zh_CN: 有限公司德里

en: Co. Down
zh_CN: 科唐

en: Co. Durham
zh_CN: 达勒姆郡

en: Co. Fermanagh
zh_CN: 费马纳郡

en: Coahuila
zh_CN: 科阿韦拉

en: Coast
zh_CN: 海岸

en: Cochabamba
zh_CN: 科恰班巴

en: Coclé
zh_CN: 科克莱

en: Coimbra
zh_CN: 科英布拉

en: Cojedes
zh_CN: 科赫德斯

en: Colima
zh_CN: 科利马

en: Collines
zh_CN: 柯林

en: Colombo
zh_CN: 科伦坡

en: Colonia
zh_CN: 科洛尼亚

en: Colorado
zh_CN: 科罗拉多

en: Colón
zh_CN: 科隆

en: Comerío
zh_CN: 科梅里奥

en: Commune
zh_CN: 公社

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Como
zh_CN: 如

en: Compostela Valley
zh_CN: 康波斯特拉山谷

en: Conakry
zh_CN: 科纳克里

en: Concepción
zh_CN: 康塞普西翁

en: Connecticut
zh_CN: 康涅狄格

en: Constantine
zh_CN: 康斯坦丁

en: Constanța
zh_CN: 康斯坦察

en: Conwy
zh_CN: 康威

en: Copperbelt
zh_CN: 铜带

en: Copán
zh_CN: 科潘

en: Coquimbo
zh_CN: 科金博

en: Cordillera
zh_CN: 科迪勒拉

en: Cork
zh_CN: 软木

en: Cornwall
zh_CN: 康沃尔

en: Coronie
zh_CN: 科罗尼

en: Corozal
zh_CN: 科罗萨尔

en: Corrientes
zh_CN: 科连特斯

en: Corse
zh_CN: 科西嘉

en: Cosenza
zh_CN: 科森扎

en: Cotopaxi
zh_CN: 科托帕希

en: Couffo
zh_CN: 库福

en: Council
zh_CN: 委员会

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: County
zh_CN: 县

en: Cova Lima
zh_CN: 科瓦利马

en: Cox's Bazar
zh_CN: 考克斯巴扎尔

en: Cremona
zh_CN: 克雷莫纳

en: Crimea
zh_CN: 克里米亚

en: Criuleni
zh_CN: 克留列尼

en: Crooked Island
zh_CN: 克鲁克德岛

en: Cross River
zh_CN: 越河

en: Crotone
zh_CN: 克罗托内

en: Crozet Archipelago
zh_CN: 克罗泽群岛

en: Cuenca
zh_CN: 库恩卡

en: Culebra
zh_CN: 库莱布拉

en: Cumbria
zh_CN: 坎布里亚

en: Cumilla
zh_CN: 库米拉

en: Cundinamarca
zh_CN: 昆迪纳马卡

en: Cunene
zh_CN: 库内内

en: Cuneo
zh_CN: 库内奥

en: Cuscatlán
zh_CN: 库斯卡特兰

en: Cusco
zh_CN: 库斯科

en: Cuvette
zh_CN: 坩埚

en: Cuyuni-Mazaruni
zh_CN: 库尤尼-马扎鲁尼

en: Cáceres
zh_CN: 卡塞雷斯

en: Cádiz
zh_CN: 加的斯

en: Córdoba
zh_CN: 科尔多瓦

en: Da Nang
zh_CN: 岘港

en: Dabola
zh_CN: 达波拉

en: Dac Lac
zh_CN: 达克拉克

en: Dac Nong
zh_CN: 达农

en: Dadra and Nagar Haveli
zh_CN: 达德拉和纳加尔哈维利

en: Daegu
zh_CN: 大邱

en: Daejeon
zh_CN: 大田

en: Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta
zh_CN: 特区日惹

en: Dagda
zh_CN: 达格达

en: Dagestan
zh_CN: 达吉斯坦

en: Dahuk
zh_CN: 达霍克

en: Daikondi
zh_CN: 戴孔迪

en: Dajabón
zh_CN: 达哈邦

en: Dakahlia
zh_CN: 达卡赫利亚

en: Dakar
zh_CN: 达喀尔

en: Dakhla-Oued Ed-Dahab
zh_CN: 达赫拉-瓦德艾德达哈卜

en: Dakhlet Nouadhibou
zh_CN: 努瓦迪布湾

en: Dalaba
zh_CN: 达拉巴

en: Dalarna
zh_CN: 达拉纳

en: Daman and Diu
zh_CN: 达曼和第乌

en: Damascus
zh_CN: 大马士革

en: Damietta
zh_CN: 达米埃塔

en: Danilovgrad
zh_CN: 丹尼洛夫格勒

en: Danube
zh_CN: 多瑙河

en: Dar es Salaam
zh_CN: 达累斯萨拉姆

en: Dar`ā
zh_CN: 达尔阿

en: Darhan-Uul
zh_CN: Дархан-Уул

en: Darién
zh_CN: 达连

en: Darnah
zh_CN: 德尔纳

en: Dashkesan
zh_CN: 达什克森

en: Dashoguz
zh_CN: 达绍古兹

en: Daugavpils
zh_CN: 陶格夫匹尔斯

en: Davao del Norte
zh_CN: 达沃北省

en: Davao del Sur
zh_CN: 达沃南部

en: Davao Occidental
zh_CN: 达沃西南

en: Davao Oriental
zh_CN: 达沃东岸

en: Dayr az Zawr
zh_CN: 代尔祖尔

en: Debartsa
zh_CN: 德巴尔察

en: Debubawi Keyih Bahri
zh_CN: 德布巴维基伊巴赫利

en: Dedza
zh_CN: 德扎

en: Delaware
zh_CN: 特拉华

en: Delhi
zh_CN: 德里

en: Delta
zh_CN: 达尔塔

en: Delta Amacuro
zh_CN: 德尔塔阿马库罗

en: Delčevo
zh_CN: 德尔切沃

en: Demerara-Mahaica
zh_CN: 德梅拉拉-马海卡

en: Demir Hisar
zh_CN: 德米尔希萨尔

en: Demir Kapija
zh_CN: 德米尔卡皮亚

en: Denbighshire
zh_CN: 丹比郡

en: Denguélé
zh_CN: 登盖莱

en: Denizli
zh_CN: 德尼兹利

en: Dennery
zh_CN: 丹尼里

en: Department
zh_CN: 部门

en: Dependencias Federales
zh_CN: 联邦属地

en: Dependency
zh_CN: 依赖性

en: Derbyshire
zh_CN: 德比郡

en: Devon
zh_CN: 德文

en: Devonshire
zh_CN: 德文郡

en: Dhaka
zh_CN: 达卡

en: Dhamar
zh_CN: 达马尔

en: Dhaulagiri
zh_CN: 道拉吉里

en: Dhi Qar
zh_CN: 济加尔

en: Dhofar
zh_CN: 多伐尔

en: Dibër
zh_CN: 迪勃尔

en: Diego Martin
zh_CN: 迭戈·马丁

en: Diekirch
zh_CN: 迪基尔希

en: Dien Bien
zh_CN: 奠边

en: Diffa
zh_CN: 迪法

en: Dili
zh_CN: 迪利

en: Dinagat Islands
zh_CN: 迪纳加特群岛

en: Dinajpur
zh_CN: 迪纳杰布尔

en: Dinguiraye
zh_CN: 丁基拉耶

en: Diourbel
zh_CN: 迪乌尔贝尔

en: District
zh_CN: 区

en: District Of Columbia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚特区

en: Distrito Federal
zh_CN: 联邦区

en: Division
zh_CN: 分区

en: Diyarbakır
zh_CN: 迪亚巴克尔

en: Djelfa
zh_CN: 杰尔法

en: Djibloho
zh_CN: 吉布洛霍

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: DKI Jakarta
zh_CN: 雅加达特别首都区

en: Dnipropetrovs'k
zh_CN: 第聂伯彼得罗夫斯克

en: Dobele
zh_CN: 多贝莱

en: Dobrich
zh_CN: 多布里奇

en: Dodoma
zh_CN: 多多马

en: Dojran
zh_CN: 多伊兰

en: Dolenjska
zh_CN: 多伦尼斯卡

en: Dolneni
zh_CN: 多尔内尼

en: Domagnano
zh_CN: 多马尼亚诺

en: Donegal
zh_CN: 多尼戈尔

en: Donets'k
zh_CN: 顿涅茨克

en: Dong Nai
zh_CN: 同奈

en: Dong Thap
zh_CN: 东塔

en: Dorado
zh_CN: 多拉多

en: Dornogovi
zh_CN: "东方戈壁"

en: Dorset
zh_CN: 多塞特

en: Drenthe
zh_CN: 德伦特

en: Drochia
zh_CN: 德罗基亚

en: Drugovo
zh_CN: 德鲁戈沃

en: Drâa-Tafilalet
zh_CN: 德拉-塔菲拉勒特

en: Duarte
zh_CN: 杜阿尔特

en: Dubai
zh_CN: 迪拜

en: Dublin
zh_CN: 都柏林

en: Dubrovačko-Neretvanska
zh_CN: 杜布罗夫尼克-内雷特瓦斯卡

en: Dubăsari
zh_CN: 杜巴萨里

en: Dumfries and Galloway
zh_CN: 邓弗里斯和加洛韦

en: Dunbartonshire
zh_CN: 邓巴顿郡

en: Dundgovi
zh_CN: --

en: Durango
zh_CN: 杜兰戈

en: Durazno
zh_CN: 桃子

en: Durbe
zh_CN: 杜尔贝

en: Durrës
zh_CN: 都拉斯

en: Dushanbe
zh_CN: 杜尚别

en: Dytiki Ellada
zh_CN: 西希腊

en: Dytiki Makedonia
zh_CN: 西马其顿

en: East Ayrshire
zh_CN: 东艾尔郡

en: East Azarbaijan (آذربایجان شرقی)
zh_CN: 东阿塞拜疆 (آذربایجان شرقی)

en: East Berbice-Corentyne
zh_CN: 东伯比斯-科兰太因

en: East Darfur
zh_CN: 东达尔富尔

en: East Dunbartonshire
zh_CN: 东丹巴顿郡

en: East End
zh_CN: 东区

en: East Equatoria
zh_CN: 东赤道州

en: East Flanders
zh_CN: 东弗兰德斯

en: East Grand Bahama
zh_CN: 东大巴哈马

en: East Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 东哈萨克斯坦

en: East Lothian
zh_CN: 东洛锡安

en: East New Britain
zh_CN: 东新不列颠

en: East Riding of Yorkshire
zh_CN: 东约克郡

en: East Sepik
zh_CN: 东塞皮克

en: East Sussex
zh_CN: 东萨塞克斯

en: Eastern
zh_CN: 东方

en: Eastern Cape
zh_CN: 东开普

en: Eastern Highlands
zh_CN: 东部高地

en: Eastern Samar
zh_CN: 东萨马

en: Eastland
zh_CN: 东地

en: Ebonyi
zh_CN: 埃博尼

en: Eckerö
zh_CN: 埃克雷

en: Edirne
zh_CN: 埃迪尔内

en: Edo
zh_CN: 江户

en: Ekiti
zh_CN: 埃基提

en: El Bayadh
zh_CN: 埃尔巴亚德

en: El Callao
zh_CN: 埃尔卡亚오

en: El Oro
zh_CN: 埃尔奥罗

en: El Oued
zh_CN: 埃尔乌德

en: El Paraíso
zh_CN: 埃尔帕拉伊索

en: El Progreso
zh_CN: 埃尔普罗格雷索

en: El Seibo
zh_CN: 埃尔塞博

en: El Tarf
zh_CN: 埃尔塔尔夫

en: Elazığ
zh_CN: 埃拉泽

en: Elbasan
zh_CN: 埃尔巴桑

en: Elementor Connector
zh_CN: Elementor 连接器

en: Elgeyo-Marakwet
zh_CN: 埃尔格约-马拉奎特

en: Elías Piña
zh_CN: 埃利亚斯·皮尼亚

en: Embu
zh_CN: 恩布

en: Emirate
zh_CN: 阿联酋

en: Encamp
zh_CN: 驻扎

en: English River
zh_CN: 英格兰河流

en: Engure
zh_CN: 恩古雷

en: Enna
zh_CN: 恩娜

en: Ennedi Est
zh_CN: 恩内迪东

en: Ennedi Ouest
zh_CN: 恩内迪西部

en: Entity
zh_CN: 实体

en: Entre Ríos
zh_CN: --

en: Enugu
zh_CN: 恩努古

en: Erevan
zh_CN: 埃雷万

en: Ermera
zh_CN: 埃尔梅拉

en: Erongo
zh_CN: 埃龙戈

en: Erzincan
zh_CN: 埃尔津詹

en: Erzurum
zh_CN: 埃尔祖鲁姆

en: Es Semara
zh_CN: 埃斯塞马拉

en: Escaldes-Engordany
zh_CN: 埃斯卡尔德-恩戈尔达尼

en: Eschen
zh_CN: 埃申

en: Escuintla
zh_CN: 埃斯昆特拉

en: Eskişehir
zh_CN: 埃斯基谢希尔

en: Esmeraldas
zh_CN: 埃斯梅拉达斯

en: Espaillat
zh_CN: 埃斯派拉特

en: Essequibo Islands-West Demerara
zh_CN: 埃塞奎博群岛-西德梅拉拉

en: Essex
zh_CN: 埃塞克斯

en: Est
zh_CN: 艾斯特

en: Estado de México
zh_CN: 墨西哥州

en: Estuaire
zh_CN: 河口

en: Everywhere Else
zh_CN: 到处都是

en: Ewa
zh_CN: 艾娃

en: Extrême-Nord
zh_CN: 极北

en: Exuma
zh_CN: 埃克苏马

en: Faafu
zh_CN: 法阿富

en: Faetano
zh_CN: 法埃塔诺

en: Faiyum
zh_CN: 法尤姆

en: Fajardo
zh_CN: 法哈多

en: Famagusta
zh_CN: 法马古斯塔

en: Farah
zh_CN: 法拉

en: Faranah
zh_CN: 法拉纳

en: Farg`ona
zh_CN: 费尔干纳

en: Faridpur
zh_CN: 法里德布尔

en: Faro
zh_CN: 法罗

en: Fars (فارس)
zh_CN: 法尔斯 (فارس)

en: Fatick
zh_CN: 法蒂克

en: Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那联邦

en: Ferrara
zh_CN: 费拉拉

en: Fier
zh_CN: 烈

en: Fife
zh_CN: 法夫

en: Finström
zh_CN: 芬斯特罗姆

en: Fiorentino
zh_CN: 菲奥伦蒂诺

en: Firenze
zh_CN: 佛罗伦萨

en: Fizuli
zh_CN: 菲祖利

en: Flacq
zh_CN: 弗拉克

en: Flemish Brabant
zh_CN: 弗拉芒布拉班特

en: Flevoland
zh_CN: 弗莱福兰

en: Flintshire
zh_CN: 弗林特郡

en: Florești
zh_CN: 弗洛莱什蒂

en: Florida
zh_CN: 佛罗里达

en: Foggia
zh_CN: 福贾

en: Force require states
zh_CN: 强制要求州

en: Forest
zh_CN: 森林

en: Forlì-Cesena
zh_CN: 弗利-切塞纳

en: Form submission error - State not added.
zh_CN: 表单提交错误 - 状态未添加。.

en: Formosa
zh_CN: 福尔摩沙

en: Fort-de-France
zh_CN: 法兰西堡

en: France Claim
zh_CN: 法国声称

en: Francisco Morazán
zh_CN: 弗朗西斯科·莫拉桑

en: Francistown
zh_CN: 弗朗西斯敦

en: Free State
zh_CN: 自由州

en: Fribourg
zh_CN: 弗里堡

en: Friesland
zh_CN: 弗里斯兰

en: Frosinone
zh_CN: 弗罗西诺内

en: Fujairah
zh_CN: 富查伊拉

en: Fujian / 福建
zh_CN: 福建

en: Fukien
zh_CN: 福建

en: Fukui
zh_CN: 福井

en: Fukuoka
zh_CN: 福冈

en: Fukushima
zh_CN: 福岛

en: Funafuti
zh_CN: 富纳富提

en: Fès-Meknès
zh_CN: 非斯-梅克内斯

en: Gaafu Aliff
zh_CN: 盖福阿里夫

en: Gabala
zh_CN: 加巴拉

en: Gaborone
zh_CN: 哈博罗内

en: Gabrovo
zh_CN: 加布罗沃

en: Gabès
zh_CN: 加贝斯

en: Gabú
zh_CN: 加布

en: Gadabey
zh_CN: 加达贝

en: Gaibandha
zh_CN: 盖班达

en: Galați
zh_CN: 加拉茨

en: Galguduud
zh_CN: 加尔格杜德

en: Galle
zh_CN: 加勒

en: Galway
zh_CN: 戈尔韦

en: Galápagos
zh_CN: 加拉帕戈斯

en: Gambela Peoples
zh_CN: 冈贝拉人民

en: Gampaha
zh_CN: 冈帕哈

en: Gamprin
zh_CN: 甘普林

en: Gandaki
zh_CN: 甘达基

en: Ganja
zh_CN: 甘贾

en: Gansu / 甘肃
zh_CN: 甘肃

en: Gao
zh_CN: 高

en: Gaoual
zh_CN: 加奥阿尔

en: Garissa
zh_CN: 加里萨

en: Gash Barka
zh_CN: 加什巴尔卡

en: Gauteng
zh_CN: 豪登

en: Gaza
zh_CN: 加沙

en: Gazakh
zh_CN: 加兹塔赫

en: Gazi Baba
zh_CN: 加济巴巴

en: Gaziantep
zh_CN: 加济安泰普

en: Gazipur
zh_CN: 加兹普尔

en: Gedarif
zh_CN: 加达里夫

en: Geita
zh_CN: 盖塔

en: Gelderland
zh_CN: 海尔德兰

en: Geneva
zh_CN: 日内瓦

en: Genova
zh_CN: 热那亚

en: George Hill
zh_CN: 乔治·希尔

en: George Town
zh_CN: 乔治镇

en: Geranboy
zh_CN: 格兰博伊

en: Gevgelija
zh_CN: 盖夫盖利亚

en: Ghardaïa
zh_CN: 加尔达伊亚

en: Ghazni
zh_CN: 加兹尼

en: Ghazvin (قزوین)
zh_CN: 加兹温 (قزوین)

en: Gifu
zh_CN: 岐阜

en: Gilan (گیلان)
zh_CN: 吉兰)

en: Gilbert Islands
zh_CN: 吉尔伯特群岛

en: Gilgit Baltistan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉特-巴尔蒂斯坦

en: Gipuzkoa
zh_CN: 吉普斯夸

en: Giresun
zh_CN: 吉雷松

en: Girona
zh_CN: 赫罗纳

en: Gisborne
zh_CN: 吉斯伯恩

en: Gitega
zh_CN: 吉特加

en: Giurgiu
zh_CN: 乔治乌

en: Giza
zh_CN: 吉萨

en: Gjirokastër
zh_CN: Blank space

en: Gjorče Petrov
zh_CN: Гьорче Петров

en: Glacis
zh_CN: --

en: Glarus
zh_CN: 格拉鲁斯

en: Glenfaba
zh_CN: 葛伦法巴

en: Glodeni
zh_CN: 格洛德尼

en: Gloucestershire
zh_CN: 格洛斯特郡

en: Goa
zh_CN: 果阿

en: Gobustan
zh_CN: 戈布斯坦

en: Goiás
zh_CN: --

en: Golestan (گلستان)
zh_CN: 高莱斯坦 (گلستان)

en: Gomba
zh_CN: 冈巴

en: Gombe
zh_CN: 贡贝

en: Gomel
zh_CN: 戈梅尔

en: Gopalganj
zh_CN: 戈帕尔甘杰

en: Gorenjska
zh_CN: 戈伦jska

en: Gorizia
zh_CN: 戈里齐亚

en: Gorj
zh_CN: 戈尔杰

en: Gorno-Altay
zh_CN: 戈尔诺-阿尔泰

en: Gostivar
zh_CN: 戈斯蒂瓦尔

en: Gotland
zh_CN: 哥特兰

en: Governate
zh_CN: 治理

en: Governorate
zh_CN: 省

en: Govi-Altay
zh_CN: 戈壁-阿尔泰

en: Govisumber
zh_CN: 戈壁苏木

en: Goychay
zh_CN: 盖丘伊

en: Goygol
zh_CN: 戈伊戈尔

en: Gozo
zh_CN: 戈佐

en: Gracias a Dios
zh_CN: 感谢上帝

en: Grad Zagreb
zh_CN: 萨格勒布市

en: Granada
zh_CN: 格拉纳达

en: Grand Bassa
zh_CN: 大巴萨

en: Grand Cape Mount
zh_CN: 大角山

en: Grand Cay
zh_CN: 大开曼

en: Grand Est
zh_CN: 大东部

en: Grand Gedeh
zh_CN: 大格德

en: Grand Kru
zh_CN: 大克鲁

en: Grand Port
zh_CN: 大港

en: Grand' Anse
zh_CN: 大'昂斯

en: Grand' Anse (Mahé)
zh_CN: 格朗德'阿斯（马埃）)

en: Grand' Anse (Praslin)
zh_CN: 大安斯 (普拉兰)

en: Grande Comore
zh_CN: 大科摩罗

en: Granma
zh_CN: 奶奶

en: Graubünden
zh_CN: 格劳宾登

en: Greater
zh_CN: 更大

en: Greater Accra
zh_CN: 大阿克拉

en: Greater London
zh_CN: 大伦敦

en: Greater Manchester
zh_CN: 大曼彻斯特

en: Green Turtle Cay
zh_CN: 绿龟礁

en: Grenadines
zh_CN: 格林纳丁斯

en: Grevenmacher
zh_CN: 格雷文马赫

en: Grobiņa
zh_CN: 格罗比尼亚

en: Grodno
zh_CN: 格罗德诺

en: Groningen
zh_CN: 格罗宁根

en: Gros Islet
zh_CN: 格罗斯岛

en: Grosseto
zh_CN: 格罗塞托

en: Group
zh_CN: 群

en: Guadalajara
zh_CN: 瓜达拉哈拉

en: Guadalcanal
zh_CN: 瓜达尔卡纳尔

en: Guainía
zh_CN: 瓜伊尼亚

en: Guanacaste
zh_CN: 瓜纳卡斯特

en: Guanajuato
zh_CN: 瓜纳华托

en: Guangdong / 广东
zh_CN: 广东 / 广东

en: Guangxi Zhuang / 广西壮族
zh_CN: 广西壮族

en: Guantánamo
zh_CN: 关塔那摩

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guaviare
zh_CN: 瓜维亚雷

en: Guayama
zh_CN: 瓜亚马

en: Guayanilla
zh_CN: 瓜亚尼亚

en: Guaynabo
zh_CN: 瓜伊纳沃

en: Guba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Guelma
zh_CN: 盖尔玛

en: Guelmim-Oued Noun
zh_CN: 盖勒敏-瓦德农

en: Guerrero
zh_CN: 格雷罗

en: Guimaras
zh_CN: 吉马拉斯

en: Guizhou / 贵州
zh_CN: 贵州 / 贵州

en: Gujarat
zh_CN: 古吉拉特邦

en: Gulbene
zh_CN: 古尔贝恩

en: Gulf
zh_CN: 海湾

en: Gulu
zh_CN: 咕噜

en: Gunma
zh_CN: 军马

en: Guria
zh_CN: 古莉娅

en: Gusar
zh_CN: 古萨尔

en: Gusinje
zh_CN: 古西涅

en: Guánica
zh_CN: 瓜尼卡

en: Guárico
zh_CN: 瓜里科

en: Guéra
zh_CN: --

en: Gwangju
zh_CN: 光州

en: Gwynedd
zh_CN: 圭内斯

en: Gyeonggi-do
zh_CN: 京畿道

en: Gyeongsangbuk-do
zh_CN: 庆尚北道

en: Győr-Moson-Sopron
zh_CN: 吉尔-莫森-肖普朗

en: Gävleborg
zh_CN: 耶夫勒堡

en: Ha
zh_CN: 哈

en: Ha Giang
zh_CN: 河江

en: Ha Nam
zh_CN: 哈南

en: Ha Tinh
zh_CN: 河静

en: Haa Daalu
zh_CN: 哈达鲁

en: Habiganj
zh_CN: 哈比甘杰

en: Hacuqabul
zh_CN: -

en: Hadjer-Lamis
zh_CN: 哈杰-拉米斯

en: Hadramawt
zh_CN: 哈德拉马特

en: Hai Duong
zh_CN: 海阳

en: Haifa
zh_CN: 海法

en: Hainan / 海南
zh_CN: 海南 / 海南

en: Hainaut
zh_CN: 埃诺

en: Haiphong
zh_CN: 海防

en: Hajdú-Bihar
zh_CN: 哈伊杜-比豪

en: Hajjah
zh_CN: 哈亚

en: Hakkari
zh_CN: 哈卡里

en: Halabja
zh_CN: 哈拉卜贾

en: Halland
zh_CN: 霍兰

en: Hama
zh_CN: 哈玛

en: Hamadan (همدان)
zh_CN: 哈马丹 (همدان)

en: Hambantota
zh_CN: 汉班托塔

en: Hamburg
zh_CN: 汉堡

en: Hamilton
zh_CN: 汉密尔顿

en: Hamilton municipality
zh_CN: 汉密尔顿市

en: Hammarland
zh_CN: 汉马兰드

en: Hampshire
zh_CN: 汉普郡

en: Hanoi
zh_CN: 河内

en: Hanover
zh_CN: 汉诺威

en: Harare
zh_CN: 哈拉雷

en: Harari People
zh_CN: 哈拉里人

en: Harbour Island
zh_CN: 哈勃岛

en: Hardap
zh_CN: 哈达普

en: Haryana
zh_CN: 哈里亚纳

en: Haskovo
zh_CN: 哈斯科沃

en: Hatillo
zh_CN: 哈蒂略

en: Hato Mayor
zh_CN: 哈托马约尔

en: Hatohobei
zh_CN: 哈托霍贝

en: Hau Giang
zh_CN: hậu江

en: Haut-Katanga
zh_CN: 上加丹加

en: Haut-Lomami
zh_CN: 上洛马米

en: Haut-Mbomou
zh_CN: 上姆博穆

en: Haut-Ogooué
zh_CN: 上奥果韦

en: Haut-Uélé
zh_CN: 上乌埃莱

en: Haute-Kotto
zh_CN: 上科托

en: Hauts Bassins
zh_CN: 上高平原

en: Hauts-de-France
zh_CN: 上法兰西

en: Hawaii
zh_CN: 夏威夷

en: Hawallī
zh_CN: 霍瓦利

en: Hawke’s Bay
zh_CN: 霍克湾

en: Hebei / 河北
zh_CN: 河北

en: Hela
zh_CN: 赫拉

en: Helmand
zh_CN: 赫尔曼德

en: Henan / 河南
zh_CN: 河南

en: Hentiy
zh_CN: 亨特依

en: Herat
zh_CN: 赫拉特

en: Herceg Novi
zh_CN: 赫尔采格新城

en: Heredia
zh_CN: 埃雷迪亚

en: Herefordshire
zh_CN: 赫里福德郡

en: Herm
zh_CN: 赫姆

en: Hermanas Mirabal
zh_CN: 赫尔曼娜斯·米拉巴尔

en: Herrera
zh_CN: 赫雷拉

en: Hertfordshire
zh_CN: 赫特福德郡

en: Hesse
zh_CN: 赫塞

en: Hhohho
zh_CN: 霍霍

en: Hidalgo
zh_CN: 伊达尔戈

en: Highland
zh_CN: 高地

en: Himachal Pradesh
zh_CN: 喜马偕尔邦

en: Hiroshima
zh_CN: 广岛

en: Ho Chi Minh
zh_CN: 胡志明

en: Hodh ech Chargui
zh_CN: 霍德奇·查尔圭

en: Hodh el Gharbi
zh_CN: 霍德艾勒加尔比

en: Hoima
zh_CN: 霍伊马

en: Hokkaido
zh_CN: 北海道

en: Homa Bay
zh_CN: 霍马湾

en: Honiara
zh_CN: 霍尼亚拉

en: Hope Town
zh_CN: 希望镇

en: Hormigueros
zh_CN: --

en: Hormozgan (هرمزگان)
zh_CN: 霍尔木兹甘 (هرمزگان)

en: Houaphan
zh_CN: 空白

en: Hovd
zh_CN: 霍夫德

en: Howland Island
zh_CN: 豪兰岛

en: Huancavelica
zh_CN: 瓦卡维里卡

en: Hubei / 湖北
zh_CN: 湖北

en: Huehuetenango
zh_CN: 韦韦特南戈

en: Huelva
zh_CN: 韦尔瓦

en: Huesca
zh_CN: 韦斯卡

en: Huila
zh_CN: 回拉

en: Humacao
zh_CN: 乌马考

en: Hunan / 湖南
zh_CN: 湖南

en: Hunedoara
zh_CN: 胡内多阿拉

en: Huánuco
zh_CN: 胡阿努科

en: Huíla
zh_CN: 回拉

en: Hwanghae-bukto
zh_CN: 黄海道北部

en: Hwanghae-namdo
zh_CN: 황해남도

en: Hyogo
zh_CN: 兵库

en: Hîncești
zh_CN: 欣切斯蒂

en: Ialomița
zh_CN: 伊洛米察

en: Iași
zh_CN: 雅西

en: Ibanda
zh_CN: 伊班达

en: Ibaraki
zh_CN: 茨城

en: Idaho
zh_CN: 爱达荷

en: Idlib
zh_CN: 伊德利卜

en: Ifugao
zh_CN: 伊富高

en: Iganga
zh_CN: 伊甘加

en: Ikšķile
zh_CN: 伊克什基莱

en: Ilaam (ایلام)
zh_CN: 伊拉姆 (ایلام)

en: Ilfov
zh_CN: 伊尔福夫

en: Ilinden
zh_CN: 伊林登

en: Illinois
zh_CN: 伊利诺伊

en: Illizi
zh_CN: 伊利济

en: Ilocos Norte
zh_CN: 伊洛戈斯北省

en: Ilocos Sur
zh_CN: 伊洛科斯南

en: Iloilo
zh_CN: 伊洛伊洛

en: Ilūkste
zh_CN: 伊卢克斯特

en: Imo
zh_CN: 伊莫

en: Imperia
zh_CN: 帝国

en: Inagua
zh_CN: 伊纳瓜

en: Incheon
zh_CN: 仁川

en: Inchiri
zh_CN: 因奇里

en: Independencia
zh_CN: 独立

en: Indiana
zh_CN: 印第安纳

en: Ingush
zh_CN: 因古什

en: Inner Mongolia / 內蒙古
zh_CN: 内蒙古 / 内蒙古

en: Innlandet
zh_CN: 英兰德

en: Inčukalns
zh_CN: 因丘考尔恩斯

en: Ionia Nisia
zh_CN: 艾欧尼亚 嬗西亚

en: Iowa
zh_CN: 艾奥瓦

en: Ipeiros
zh_CN: 伊庇鲁斯

en: Irbid
zh_CN: 伊尔比德

en: Iringa
zh_CN: 伊林加

en: Irkutsk
zh_CN: 伊尔库茨克

en: Isabel
zh_CN: 伊莎贝尔

en: Isabela
zh_CN: 伊萨贝拉

en: Isernia
zh_CN: 伊塞尔尼亚

en: Isfahan (اصفهان)
zh_CN: 伊斯法罕 (اصفهان)

en: Ishikawa
zh_CN: 石川

en: Isingiro
zh_CN: 伊辛吉罗

en: Isla de la Juventud
zh_CN: 青年岛

en: Islamabad Capital Territory
zh_CN: 伊斯兰堡首都地区

en: Island
zh_CN: 岛

en: Island Harbour
zh_CN: 岛港

en: Islands
zh_CN: 岛屿

en: Isle of Anglesey
zh_CN: 安格尔西岛

en: Isle of Wight
zh_CN: 怀特岛

en: Isles of Scilly
zh_CN: 锡利群岛

en: Ismailia
zh_CN: 伊斯梅利亚

en: Ismailly
zh_CN: 伊斯梅利

en: Isparta
zh_CN: 伊斯帕尔塔

en: Istarska
zh_CN: 伊斯特拉

en: Ituri
zh_CN: 伊图里

en: Ivano-Frankivs'k
zh_CN: 伊万诺-弗兰科夫斯克

en: Ivanovo
zh_CN: 伊万诺沃

en: Iwate
zh_CN: 岩手

en: Izabal
zh_CN: 伊萨瓦尔

en: Jablanica
zh_CN: 贾布拉尼察

en: Jaffna
zh_CN: 贾夫纳

en: Jalal-Abad
zh_CN: 贾拉拉巴德

en: Jalapa
zh_CN: 贾拉帕

en: Jalilabad
zh_CN: 贾利拉巴德

en: Jalisco
zh_CN: 哈利斯科

en: Jamalpur
zh_CN: 贾马尔普

en: Jambi
zh_CN: Translation: 詹比

en: Jammu and Kashmir
zh_CN: 查谟和克什米尔

en: Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 扬马延

en: Jarash
zh_CN: 杰拉什

en: Jarvis Island
zh_CN: 贾维斯岛

en: Jashore
zh_CN: 贾索尔

en: Jawa Barat
zh_CN: 西爪哇

en: Jawa Tengah
zh_CN: 爪哇中部

en: Jawa Timur
zh_CN: 爪哇东部

en: Jebrail
zh_CN: 杰布莱尔

en: Jeju-do
zh_CN: 济州岛

en: Jelgava
zh_CN: 叶尔加瓦

en: Jendouba
zh_CN: 杰杜巴

en: Jeollabuk-do
zh_CN: 全罗北道

en: Jeollanam-do
zh_CN: 全罗南道

en: Jerusalem
zh_CN: 耶路撒冷

en: Jethou
zh_CN: 杰瑟

en: Jharkhand
zh_CN: 贾坎德

en: Jiangsu / 江苏
zh_CN: 江苏

en: Jiangxi / 江西
zh_CN: 江西

en: Jigawa
zh_CN: 吉加瓦

en: Jihomoravský
zh_CN: 吉霍摩拉夫斯基

en: Jihočeský
zh_CN: 南波西米亚

en: Jijel
zh_CN: 吉杰

en: Jinotega
zh_CN: 希诺特加

en: Jiwaka
zh_CN: 吉瓦卡

en: Jizzax
zh_CN: 吉扎克

en: Johnston Atoll
zh_CN: 约翰斯顿环礁

en: Johor
zh_CN: 柔佛

en: Jowzjan
zh_CN: 乔兹詹

en: Joypurhat
zh_CN: 乔伊普尔哈特

en: Juana Díaz
zh_CN: 胡安娜·迪亚斯

en: Jubbada Dhexe
zh_CN: 朱巴达德赫谢

en: Jubbada Hoose
zh_CN: 下朱巴州

en: Jujuy
zh_CN: 胡胡伊

en: Julfa
zh_CN: 朱尔法

en: Juncos
zh_CN: 金雕

en: Junín
zh_CN: 胡宁

en: Jura
zh_CN: 尤拉

en: Jutiapa
zh_CN: 胡蒂亚帕

en: Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok
zh_CN: 洋斯-瑙吉坤-索尔诺克

en: Jämtland
zh_CN: 耶姆特兰

en: Järva
zh_CN: 耶尔瓦

en: Jönköping
zh_CN: 延雪平

en: Jēkabpils
zh_CN: 叶卡布皮尔斯

en: Jīzan
zh_CN: 积攒

en: Jūrmala
zh_CN: 尤尔马拉

en: Kaafu
zh_CN: ކާފު

en: Kabale
zh_CN: 卡巴莱

en: Kabardin-Balkar
zh_CN: 卡巴尔达-巴尔卡尔

en: Kabarole
zh_CN: 卡巴罗勒

en: Kabul
zh_CN: 喀布尔

en: Kachin
zh_CN: 克钦

en: Kaffrine
zh_CN: 卡夫林

en: Kafr el-Sheikh
zh_CN: 凯夫勒谢赫

en: Kagawa
zh_CN: 香川

en: Kagera
zh_CN: 卡格拉

en: Kagoshima
zh_CN: 鹿儿岛

en: Kahramanmaraş
zh_CN: 卡赫拉曼马拉什

en: Kainuu
zh_CN: 卡伊努

en: Kairouan
zh_CN: 开罗万

en: Kajiado
zh_CN: 卡吉亚多

en: Kakamega
zh_CN: 卡卡梅加

en: Kakheti
zh_CN: 卡赫季

en: Kalangala
zh_CN: 卡朗加拉

en: Kalasin
zh_CN: 卡拉信

en: Kalimantan Barat
zh_CN: 加里曼丹西部

en: Kalimantan Selatan
zh_CN: 南加里曼丹

en: Kalimantan Tengah
zh_CN: 加里曼丹中部

en: Kalimantan Timur
zh_CN: 东加里曼丹

en: Kalimantan Utara
zh_CN: 加里曼丹北部

en: Kalinga
zh_CN: 卡林加

en: Kaliningrad
zh_CN: 加里宁格勒

en: Kalmar
zh_CN: 卡尔马

en: Kalmyk
zh_CN: 卡尔梅克

en: Kaluga
zh_CN: 卡卢加

en: Kalungu
zh_CN: 卡伦古

en: Kalutara
zh_CN: 卡卢特拉

en: Kamchatka
zh_CN: 堪察加

en: Kampala
zh_CN: 坎帕拉

en: Kamphaeng Phet
zh_CN: 甘烹碧

en: Kamuli
zh_CN: 卡穆利

en: Kanagawa
zh_CN: 神奈川

en: Kanchanaburi
zh_CN: 坎勘那布里

en: Kandahar
zh_CN: 坎大哈

en: Kandava
zh_CN: 坎达瓦

en: Kangarli
zh_CN: 康加尔里

en: Kangwŏn-do
zh_CN: 江原道

en: Kankan
zh_CN: 看看

en: Kansas
zh_CN: 堪萨斯

en: Kanta-Häme
zh_CN: 坎塔-哈梅

en: Kanungu
zh_CN: 坎农古

en: Kaohsiung
zh_CN: 高雄

en: Kaolack
zh_CN: 考拉克

en: Kapchorwa
zh_CN: 卡普乔瓦

en: Kapisa
zh_CN: 卡皮萨

en: Kara
zh_CN: 卡拉

en: Karabük
zh_CN: 卡拉布克

en: Karachay-Cherkess
zh_CN: 卡拉恰伊-切尔克斯

en: Karak
zh_CN: 卡拉克

en: Karakalpakstan
zh_CN: 卡拉卡尔帕克斯坦

en: Karaman
zh_CN: 卡拉曼

en: Karas
zh_CN: 卡拉斯

en: Karbala'
zh_CN: 卡尔巴拉'

en: Karbinci
zh_CN: 卡尔宾奇

en: Kardzhali
zh_CN: 卡尔贾利

en: Karelia
zh_CN: 卡累利阿

en: Karlovarský
zh_CN: 卡罗维发利

en: Karlovačka
zh_CN: 卡洛瓦奇卡

en: Karnataka
zh_CN: 卡纳塔克

en: Karonga
zh_CN: 卡龙加

en: Karpoš
zh_CN: Карпош

en: Kars
zh_CN: 卡尔斯

en: Karuzi
zh_CN: 卡鲁齐

en: Kasanda
zh_CN: 卡桑达

en: Kasaï Oriental
zh_CN: 东方开赛

en: Kasaï-Central
zh_CN: 卡赛-中部

en: Kasese
zh_CN: 卡塞塞

en: Kashkadarya
zh_CN: 卡什卡达里亚

en: Kassala
zh_CN: 喀萨拉

en: Kassérine
zh_CN: 卡塞林

en: Kastamonu
zh_CN: 卡斯塔莫努

en: Kasungu
zh_CN: 卡松古

en: Katavi
zh_CN: 卡塔维

en: Katsina
zh_CN: 卡齐纳

en: Kaunas
zh_CN: 考纳斯

en: Kavadartsi
zh_CN: 卡瓦达尔齐

en: Kavango East
zh_CN: 卡万戈东

en: Kavango West
zh_CN: 卡万戈西部

en: Kayah
zh_CN: 卡雅

en: Kayangel
zh_CN: 凯扬尔

en: Kayanza
zh_CN: 卡扬扎

en: Kayes
zh_CN: 卡耶斯

en: Kayin
zh_CN: 卡因

en: Kayseri
zh_CN: 开塞利

en: Kayunga
zh_CN: 凯勇加

en: Kaôh Kŏng
zh_CN: 卡奥孔

en: Kebili
zh_CN: 凯比利

en: Kegalle
zh_CN: 凯加勒

en: Kelantan
zh_CN: 吉兰丹

en: Kelbajar
zh_CN: 克尔巴贾尔

en: Kemerovo
zh_CN: 克麦罗沃

en: Kent
zh_CN: 肯特

en: Kentriki Makedonia
zh_CN: 中央马其顿

en: Kentucky
zh_CN: 肯塔基

en: Kepulauan Riau
zh_CN: 廖内群岛

en: Kerala
zh_CN: 喀拉拉

en: Kerman (کرمان)
zh_CN: 克尔曼 (کرمان)

en: Kermanshah (کرمانشاه)
zh_CN: 克尔曼沙赫 (کرمانشاه)

en: Kerry
zh_CN: 凯瑞

en: Khabarovsk
zh_CN: 哈巴罗夫斯克

en: Khachmaz
zh_CN: Қахмаз

en: Khanty-Mansiy
zh_CN: 汉特-曼西

en: Kharkiv
zh_CN: 哈尔科夫

en: Khartoum
zh_CN: 喀土穆

en: Khatlon
zh_CN: 哈特隆

en: Kherson
zh_CN: 赫尔松

en: Khmel'nyts'kyy
zh_CN: 赫梅利尼茨基

en: Khojaly
zh_CN: 霍贾雷

en: Khojavend
zh_CN: 霍贾文德

en: Khomas
zh_CN: 空白

en: Khon Kaen
zh_CN: 孔敬

en: Khowst
zh_CN: 霍斯特

en: Khulna
zh_CN: 库尔纳

en: Khuzestan (خوزستان)
zh_CN: 胡齐斯坦 (خوزستان)

en: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
zh_CN: 开伯尔-普赫图赫瓦

en: Kibaale
zh_CN: 基巴莱

en: Kiboga
zh_CN: 基博加

en: Kidal
zh_CN: 基达尔

en: Kien Giang
zh_CN: 坚江

en: Kiev
zh_CN: 基辅

en: Kiev City
zh_CN: 基辅市

en: Kigali City
zh_CN: 基加利市

en: Kigoma
zh_CN: 基戈马

en: Kikuube
zh_CN: 基库布

en: Kildare
zh_CN: 基尔代尔

en: Kilifi
zh_CN: 基里菲

en: Kilimanjaro
zh_CN: 乞力马扎罗

en: Kilinochchi
zh_CN: 基里诺奇

en: Kilis
zh_CN: 基利斯

en: Kilkenny
zh_CN: 基尔肯尼

en: Kincardineshire
zh_CN: 金卡丁郡

en: Kingdom
zh_CN: 王国

en: Kingman Reef
zh_CN: 金曼礁

en: Kingston
zh_CN: 金斯顿

en: Kinshasa
zh_CN: 金沙萨

en: Kirinyaga
zh_CN: 基里尼亚加

en: Kirkuk
zh_CN: 基尔库克

en: Kirov
zh_CN: 基洛夫

en: Kirovohrad
zh_CN: 基洛夫格勒

en: Kiruhura
zh_CN: 基鲁胡拉

en: Kirundo
zh_CN: 基隆多

en: Kiryandongo
zh_CN: 基里安东戈

en: Kisela Voda
zh_CN: 基塞拉沃达

en: Kishoreganj
zh_CN: 基肖尔甘杰

en: Kisii
zh_CN: 基西

en: Kisoro
zh_CN: 基索罗

en: Kitui
zh_CN: 基图伊

en: Kičevo
zh_CN: 基切沃

en: Klaipėda
zh_CN: 克莱佩达

en: Kocaeli
zh_CN: 科贾埃利

en: Kochi
zh_CN: 高知

en: Kohgiluyeh and BoyerAhmad (کهگیلوییه و بویراحمد)
zh_CN: 科吉卢耶和博耶艾哈迈德 (کهگیلوییه و بویراحمد)

en: Koknese
zh_CN: 科克内塞

en: Kolašin
zh_CN: 科拉欣

en: Kolda
zh_CN: 科尔达

en: Kole
zh_CN: 柯勒

en: Kolubara
zh_CN: 科鲁巴拉

en: Komi
zh_CN: 空白

en: Komárom-Esztergom
zh_CN: 科马罗姆-埃斯泰尔戈姆

en: Kon Tum
zh_CN: 空洞

en: Kondoz
zh_CN: 康多兹

en: Kongo Central
zh_CN: 刚果中央

en: Konya
zh_CN: 孔亚

en: Konče
zh_CN: --

en: Koprivničko-Križevačka
zh_CN: 科普里夫尼察-克里泽瓦克

en: Koror
zh_CN: 科罗尔

en: Koroška
zh_CN: 科罗什卡

en: Korçë
zh_CN: 科尔察

en: Koshi
zh_CN: 科西

en: Kosice
zh_CN: 科希策

en: Kosovo
zh_CN: 科索沃

en: Kosovsko-Mitrovica
zh_CN: 科索夫斯科-米特罗维察

en: Kosovsko-Pomoravlje
zh_CN: 科索沃-波莫拉夫列

en: Kosrae
zh_CN: 科斯雷

en: Kostroma
zh_CN: 科斯特罗马

en: Kotayk'
zh_CN: 科泰克'

en: Kotor
zh_CN: 科托尔

en: Kouilou
zh_CN: 库卢

en: Koulikoro
zh_CN: 科里科罗

en: Koundara
zh_CN: 孔达拉

en: Kouroussa
zh_CN: 科鲁萨

en: Kowloon City
zh_CN: 九龙城

en: Kočani
zh_CN: 科查尼

en: Krabi
zh_CN: 甲米

en: Krapinsko-Zagorska
zh_CN: 克拉皮那-扎戈尔斯卡

en: Krasnodar
zh_CN: 克拉斯诺达尔

en: Krasnoyarsk
zh_CN: 克拉斯诺亚尔斯克

en: Kratovo
zh_CN: Кратово

en: Krimulda
zh_CN: 克里米尔达

en: Kriva Palanka
zh_CN: 克里瓦帕兰卡

en: Krivogaštani
zh_CN: 克里沃加什塔尼

en: Krong Pailin
zh_CN: 空白

en: Kronoberg
zh_CN: 克罗诺贝里

en: Krustpils
zh_CN: 克鲁斯比尔斯

en: Kruševo
zh_CN: 克鲁舍沃

en: Královéhradecký
zh_CN: 克拉洛韦赫拉代茨克ý

en: Krāslava
zh_CN: 克拉斯拉瓦

en: Kuala Lumpur
zh_CN: 吉隆坡

en: Kuando Kubango
zh_CN: Cuando Cubango

en: Kuldīga
zh_CN: 库尔迪加

en: Kumamoto
zh_CN: 熊本

en: Kumanovo
zh_CN: 库马诺沃

en: Kumi
zh_CN: 久美

en: Kumlinge
zh_CN: 库姆林格

en: Kunene
zh_CN: 库内内

en: Kurdistan / کردستان)
zh_CN: 库尔德斯坦 / کردستان)

en: Kurgan
zh_CN: 克尔干

en: Kurigram
zh_CN: 库里格拉姆

en: Kursk
zh_CN: 库尔斯克

en: Kurunegala
zh_CN: --

en: Kushtia
zh_CN: 库什蒂亚

en: Kuyavian-Pomeranian
zh_CN: 库亚维亚-波美拉尼亚

en: Kvemo Kartli
zh_CN: 克维莫卡特利

en: Kwai Tsing
zh_CN: 葵青

en: Kwania
zh_CN: 克瓦尼亚

en: Kwanza-Norte
zh_CN: 宽扎北

en: Kwanza-Sul
zh_CN: 宽扎-南

en: Kwara
zh_CN: 夸拉

en: KwaZulu-Natal
zh_CN: 夸祖鲁-纳塔尔

en: Kwun Tong
zh_CN: 观塘

en: Kyankwanzi
zh_CN: 基扬夸恩兹

en: Kyenjojo
zh_CN: 凯恩乔乔

en: Kymenlaakso
zh_CN: 凯门拉克索

en: Kyoto
zh_CN: 京都

en: Kyrenia
zh_CN: 凯里尼亚

en: Kyurdamir
zh_CN: 基尔达米尔

en: Kyustendil
zh_CN: 基奥斯滕迪尔

en: Kâmpóng Chhnăng
zh_CN: 卡姆蓬·奇南

en: Kâmpóng Thum
zh_CN: --

en: Kâmpôt
zh_CN: --

en: Kédougou
zh_CN: 凯杜古

en: Kémo
zh_CN: 凯莫

en: Kérouané
zh_CN: 凯鲁阿内

en: Kökar
zh_CN: 科卡尔

en: Kütahya
zh_CN: 库塔希亚

en: Kārsava
zh_CN: 卡尔萨瓦

en: Kırşehir
zh_CN: 克尔谢希尔

en: L'Artibonite
zh_CN: 阿蒂博尼特

en: L'oriental
zh_CN: 东方

en: L'viv
zh_CN: 利沃夫

en: La Altagracia
zh_CN: 拉阿尔塔格拉西亚

en: La Digue and Inner Islands
zh_CN: 拉迪格和内陆岛屿

en: La Guajira
zh_CN: 拉瓜希拉

en: La Habana
zh_CN: 哈瓦那

en: La Libertad
zh_CN: 自由

en: La Massana
zh_CN: 拉马萨纳

en: La Pampa
zh_CN: 拉潘帕

en: La Paz
zh_CN: 拉巴斯

en: La Rioja
zh_CN: 拉里奥哈

en: La Romana
zh_CN: 拉罗马纳

en: La Spezia
zh_CN: 拉斯佩齐亚

en: La Union
zh_CN: 拉乌尼翁

en: La Unión
zh_CN: 拉乌尼翁

en: La Vega
zh_CN: 拉维加

en: Laayoune
zh_CN: 拉约恩

en: Laborie
zh_CN: 劳博里

en: Labuan
zh_CN: 纳闽

en: Labé
zh_CN: 拉贝

en: Lac
zh_CN: 拉克

en: Lachin
zh_CN: 拉钦

en: Lacs
zh_CN: 湖

en: Laghman
zh_CN: 拉格曼

en: Lagos
zh_CN: 拉各斯

en: Laguna
zh_CN: 拉古纳

en: Lagunes
zh_CN: 拉古纳斯

en: Lai Chau
zh_CN: 莱州

en: Laikipia
zh_CN: 拉伊基皮亚

en: Lajas
zh_CN: 拉哈斯

en: Lakes
zh_CN: 湖泊

en: Lakshadeep
zh_CN: 拉克沙迪پ

en: Lakshmipur
zh_CN: 拉克希米普尔

en: Lalmonirhat
zh_CN: 拉尔莫尼哈特

en: Lam Dong
zh_CN: 林同

en: Lambayeque
zh_CN: 兰巴耶克

en: Lampang
zh_CN: 南邦

en: Lamphun
zh_CN: 南奔

en: Lamu
zh_CN: 拉姆

en: Lamwo
zh_CN: 拉姆沃

en: Lanao del Norte
zh_CN: 北拉瑙

en: Lanao del Sur
zh_CN: 拉瑙省

en: Lancashire
zh_CN: 兰开夏

en: Lang Son
zh_CN: 郎山

en: Lao Cai
zh_CN: 老街

en: Laois
zh_CN: 利什

en: Lapland
zh_CN: 拉普兰

en: Lara
zh_CN: 拉拉

en: Larnaca
zh_CN: 拉纳卡

en: Las Marías
zh_CN: 拉斯马里亚斯

en: Las Palmas
zh_CN: 拉斯帕尔马斯

en: Las Piedras
zh_CN: 拉斯皮德拉斯

en: Las Tunas
zh_CN: 拉斯图纳斯

en: Latakia
zh_CN: 拉塔基亚

en: Latina
zh_CN: 拉丁女

en: Lautém
zh_CN: 劳滕

en: Lavalleja
zh_CN: 拉瓦耶哈

en: Laviyani
zh_CN: 拉维亚尼

en: Laâyoune-Sakia al Hamra
zh_CN: 拉云-萨基亚艾尔哈姆拉

en: Le Kef
zh_CN: 莱科夫

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Lecce
zh_CN: 莱切

en: Lecco
zh_CN: 莱科

en: Leeward Islands
zh_CN: 背风群岛

en: Leicestershire
zh_CN: 莱斯特郡

en: Leiria
zh_CN: 莱里亚

en: Lempira
zh_CN: 伦皮拉

en: Leningrad
zh_CN: 列宁格勒

en: Leribe
zh_CN: 勒里贝

en: Lerik
zh_CN: 勒里克

en: Les Mamelles
zh_CN: 莱斯·马梅勒斯

en: Lesser
zh_CN: 较少

en: Leyte
zh_CN: 莱特

en: Lezhë
zh_CN: 莱什

en: León
zh_CN: 莱昂

en: Lhuntshi
zh_CN: 伦希

en: Liaoning / 辽宁
zh_CN: 辽宁

en: Liberecký
zh_CN: 利贝雷茨ký

en: Libertador General Bernardo O'Higgins
zh_CN: 解放者将军贝尔纳多·奥希金斯

en: Liege
zh_CN: 列日

en: Lielvārde
zh_CN: 列尔瓦尔德

en: Liepāja
zh_CN: 利耶帕亚

en: Lihou
zh_CN: 里霍

en: Lilongwe
zh_CN: 利隆圭

en: Lima
zh_CN: 利马

en: Limassol
zh_CN: 利马索尔

en: Limburg
zh_CN: 林堡

en: Limerick
zh_CN: 利默里克

en: Limpopo
zh_CN: 林波波

en: Limón
zh_CN: 柠檬

en: Lincolnshire
zh_CN: 林肯郡

en: Lindi
zh_CN: 琳迪

en: Line Islands
zh_CN: 莱恩群岛

en: Lipetsk
zh_CN: 利佩茨克

en: Lipkovo
zh_CN: 利普科沃

en: Lira
zh_CN: 利拉

en: Lisboa
zh_CN: 里斯本

en: Litoral
zh_CN: 字面文本翻译：Litoral

en: Littoral
zh_CN: 沿海

en: Livorno
zh_CN: 利沃诺

en: Ličko-Senjska
zh_CN: 利科-塞尼jska

en: Lleida
zh_CN: 莱里达

en: Lobatse
zh_CN: 洛巴策

en: Lobaye
zh_CN: 洛巴伊

en: Lodi
zh_CN: 洛迪

en: Lodz
zh_CN: 罗兹

en: Loei
zh_CN: 黎

en: Logone Occidental
zh_CN: 西洛戈讷

en: Logone Oriental
zh_CN: 洛根东方

en: Loja
zh_CN: 商店

en: Lola
zh_CN: 洛拉

en: Long An
zh_CN: 长安

en: Long Island
zh_CN: 长岛

en: Longford
zh_CN: 朗福德

en: Lopburi
zh_CN: 洛布里

en: Loreto
zh_CN: 洛雷托

en: Los Lagos
zh_CN: 洛斯拉戈斯

en: Los Ríos
zh_CN: 洛斯里奥斯

en: Los Santos
zh_CN: 洛斯桑托斯

en: Louangphrabang
zh_CN: 琅勃拉邦

en: Louga
zh_CN: 卢加

en: Louisiana
zh_CN: 路易斯安那

en: Louth
zh_CN: 卢斯

en: Lower Austria
zh_CN: 下奥地利

en: Lower River
zh_CN: 下河

en: Lower Saxony
zh_CN: 下萨克森

en: Lower Silesia
zh_CN: 下西里西亚

en: Lualaba
zh_CN: 卢阿拉巴

en: Luanda
zh_CN: 罗安达

en: Lublin
zh_CN: 卢布林

en: Lubombo
zh_CN: 卢邦博

en: Lubāna
zh_CN: 卢巴娜

en: Lucca
zh_CN: 卢卡

en: Ludza
zh_CN: 卢扎

en: Lugo
zh_CN: 卢戈

en: Luhans'k
zh_CN: 卢汉斯克

en: Lumbini
zh_CN: 伦比尼

en: Lumparland
zh_CN: 龙帕兰德

en: Lunda-Norte
zh_CN: 隆达北部

en: Luquillo
zh_CN: 卢基约

en: Luristan (لرستان)
zh_CN: 卢里斯坦（لرستان）)

en: Lusaka
zh_CN: 卢萨卡

en: Luwero
zh_CN: 卢韦罗

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Luxor
zh_CN: 卢克索

en: Luzern
zh_CN: 卢塞恩

en: Lyantonde
zh_CN: 利扬通德

en: Lääne-Viru
zh_CN: 拉內-維魯

en: Lékoumou
zh_CN: 莱库穆

en: Līgatne
zh_CN: --

en: Līvāni
zh_CN: 利瓦尼

en: Ma'rib
zh_CN: 马里卜

en: Ma`an
zh_CN: 马安

en: Macau
zh_CN: 澳门

en: Macau / 澳门
zh_CN: 澳门

en: Macerata
zh_CN: 马切拉塔

en: Machakos
zh_CN: 马查科斯

en: Machinga
zh_CN: 马钦加

en: Madaba
zh_CN: 马达巴

en: Madang
zh_CN: 马当

en: Madaripur
zh_CN: 马达里普尔

en: Madeira
zh_CN: 马德拉

en: Madhya Pradesh
zh_CN: 马德雅邦

en: Madinat ach Shamal
zh_CN: 马迪纳特阿沙迈尔

en: Madona
zh_CN: 麦当娜

en: Madre de Dios
zh_CN: 马德雷德迪奥斯

en: Madrid
zh_CN: 马德里

en: Madriz
zh_CN: 马德里

en: Mae Hong Son
zh_CN: 湄宏顺

en: Maekel
zh_CN: 马克尔

en: Magadan
zh_CN: 马加丹

en: Magallanes y Antártica Chilena
zh_CN: 麦哲伦-智利南极州

en: Magdalena
zh_CN: 马格达莱娜

en: Maguindanao
zh_CN: 马京达瑙

en: Magway
zh_CN: 马圭

en: Maha Sarakham
zh_CN: 玛哈沙拉堪

en: Mahaica-Berbice
zh_CN: 马海卡-伯比斯

en: Mahajanga
zh_CN: 马哈詹加

en: Mahakali
zh_CN: 玛哈卡利

en: Maharashtra
zh_CN: 马哈拉施特拉

en: Mahdia
zh_CN: 马赫迪亚

en: Mai-Ndombe
zh_CN: 马伊恩多姆贝

en: Maine
zh_CN: 缅因州

en: Makedonska Kamenica
zh_CN: 马其顿斯卡卡梅尼察

en: Makedonski Brod
zh_CN: 马肯登斯基布罗德

en: Makira Ulawa
zh_CN: 马基拉乌拉瓦

en: Makkah
zh_CN: 麦加

en: Makueni
zh_CN: 马库埃尼

en: Malacca (Melaka)
zh_CN: 马六甲（Melaka）)

en: Malaita
zh_CN: 马莱塔

en: Malatya
zh_CN: 马拉蒂亚

en: Maldonado
zh_CN: 马尔多纳多

en: Male
zh_CN: 男

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Maluku
zh_CN: 马鲁古

en: Maluku Utara
zh_CN: 马鲁古乌塔拉

en: Mambéré-Kadéï
zh_CN: 曼贝雷-卡德伊

en: Mamou
zh_CN: ```plaintex

en: Manage Locations
zh_CN: 管理地点

en: Managua
zh_CN: 马那瓜

en: Manatuto
zh_CN: 马纳图托

en: Manatí
zh_CN: --

en: Manawatu-Wanganui
zh_CN: 马纳瓦图-旺加努伊

en: Manchester
zh_CN: 曼彻斯特

en: Mandalay
zh_CN: 曼德勒

en: Mandera
zh_CN: 曼德拉

en: Mandiana
zh_CN: 曼迪亚纳

en: Mandoul
zh_CN: 曼杜尔

en: Mangghystau
zh_CN: 曼吉斯涛

en: Mangilao
zh_CN: --

en: Mangochi
zh_CN: 曼戈奇

en: Mangrove Cay
zh_CN: 红树林湾

en: Manica
zh_CN: 马尼卡

en: Manicaland
zh_CN: 马尼卡兰德

en: Maniema
zh_CN: 马涅马

en: Manipur
zh_CN: 曼尼普尔

en: Manitoba
zh_CN: 马尼托巴

en: Mannar
zh_CN: 曼纳尔

en: Manouba
zh_CN: 马努巴

en: Mantova
zh_CN: 曼托瓦

en: Manus
zh_CN: 手稿

en: Manyara
zh_CN: 曼亚拉

en: Manzini
zh_CN: 曼齐尼

en: Maputo
zh_CN: 马普托

en: Maputo [city]
zh_CN: 马普托 [城市]

en: Mara
zh_CN: 玛拉

en: Maradi
zh_CN: 马拉迪

en: Maramureș
zh_CN: 马拉穆列什

en: Maranhão
zh_CN: 马拉尼昂

en: Mardin
zh_CN: 马尔丁

en: Margibi
zh_CN: 马克吉比

en: Maricao
zh_CN: 马里考

en: Mariehamn
zh_CN: 玛丽港

en: Marijampolė
zh_CN: 马里扬波莱

en: Marin
zh_CN: 玛琳

en: Marinduque
zh_CN: 马林杜克

en: Maritime
zh_CN: 海事

en: Mariy-El
zh_CN: 马里耶尔

en: Markazi (مرکزی)
zh_CN: 马卡齐)

en: Marlborough
zh_CN: 马尔堡

en: Marquesas Islands
zh_CN: 马克萨斯群岛

en: Marrakech-Safi
zh_CN: 马拉喀什-萨非

en: Marsabit
zh_CN: 马萨比特别墅

en: Mary
zh_CN: 玛丽

en: Maryland
zh_CN: 马里兰

en: María Trinidad Sánchez
zh_CN: 玛丽亚·特立尼达·桑切斯

en: Masaka
zh_CN: 真是

en: Masaya
zh_CN: 马萨亚

en: Mascara
zh_CN: 睫毛膏

en: Maseru
zh_CN: 马塞卢

en: Mashonaland Central
zh_CN: 马克颂兰中部

en: Mashonaland East
zh_CN: 马绍纳兰东部

en: Mashonaland West
zh_CN: 马绍纳兰西部

en: Massa-Carrara
zh_CN: 马萨-卡拉拉

en: Massachusetts
zh_CN: 马萨诸塞

en: Masvingo
zh_CN: 马斯温戈

en: Matabeleland North
zh_CN: 马塔贝莱兰北部

en: Matabeleland South
zh_CN: 马塔贝莱兰南部

en: Matagalpa
zh_CN: 马塔加尔帕

en: Matale
zh_CN: 马塔莱

en: Matam
zh_CN: 马塔姆

en: Matanzas
zh_CN: 马坦萨斯

en: Matara
zh_CN: 马塔拉

en: Matera
zh_CN: 马泰拉

en: Mato Grosso
zh_CN: 马托格罗索

en: Mato Grosso do Sul
zh_CN: 马托格罗索州

en: Matrouh
zh_CN: 马特鲁

en: Maule
zh_CN: 毛勒

en: Maunabo
zh_CN: 马乌纳博

en: Mauren
zh_CN: 毛伦

en: Mavrovo and Rostuša
zh_CN: 马夫罗沃和罗斯图沙

en: Mayabeque
zh_CN: 马亚贝克

en: Mayaguana
zh_CN: 稍显

en: Mayagüez
zh_CN: 马亚圭斯

en: Mayo
zh_CN: 玛约

en: Mayo-Kebbi Est
zh_CN: 马约-凯比东

en: Mayo-Kebbi Ouest
zh_CN: 玛约凯比西部

en: Maysan
zh_CN: 麦桑

en: Mazandaran (مازندران)
zh_CN: 马赞德兰（مازندران）)

en: Mazowieckie
zh_CN: 马佐维耶克

en: Mbarara
zh_CN: 姆巴拉拉

en: Mchinji
zh_CN: 姆钦吉

en: Meath
zh_CN: 米斯

en: Mechi
zh_CN: 梅奇

en: Mecklenburg-West Pomerania
zh_CN: 梅克伦堡-西波美拉尼亚

en: Meghalaya
zh_CN: 梅加拉亚

en: Mehedinți
zh_CN: 梅赫丁ți

en: Melekeok
zh_CN: 梅莱克奥克

en: Melilla
zh_CN: 梅利利亚

en: Mendoza
zh_CN: 门多萨

en: Merizo
zh_CN: 梅里佐

en: Merseyside
zh_CN: 默西塞德

en: Merthyr Tydfil
zh_CN: 默瑟蒂德菲尔

en: Messina
zh_CN: 墨西拿

en: Metro Manila
zh_CN: 马尼拉大都会

en: Međimurska
zh_CN: 梅吉穆尔斯卡

en: Michael
zh_CN: 迈克尔

en: Michigan
zh_CN: 密歇根

en: Michoacán
zh_CN: 米却肯

en: Micoud
zh_CN: 米库德

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Midlands
zh_CN: 中部

en: Midlothian
zh_CN: 米德洛锡恩

en: Midway Islands
zh_CN: 中途岛

en: Mie
zh_CN: 灭

en: Migori
zh_CN: 米戈里

en: Milano
zh_CN: 米兰

en: Milne Bay
zh_CN: 米尔恩湾

en: Minas Gerais
zh_CN: 米纳斯吉拉斯

en: Mingechevir
zh_CN: 明盖恰维尔

en: Minnesota
zh_CN: 明尼苏达

en: Minsk
zh_CN: 明斯克

en: Minsk City
zh_CN: 明斯克市

en: Minya
zh_CN: 敏亚

en: Miquelon-Langlade
zh_CN: 密克隆-朗格拉德

en: Miranda
zh_CN: 米兰达

en: Misamis Occidental
zh_CN: 米萨米斯西方

en: Misamis Oriental
zh_CN: 米萨米斯东部

en: Misratah
zh_CN: 米苏拉塔

en: Mississippi
zh_CN: 密西西比

en: Missouri
zh_CN: 密苏里

en: Mitooma
zh_CN: 米托马

en: Mityana
zh_CN: 米蒂亚纳

en: Miyagi
zh_CN: 宫城

en: Miyazaki
zh_CN: 宫崎

en: Mizoram
zh_CN: 米佐拉姆

en: Moca
zh_CN: 摩卡

en: Modena
zh_CN: 摩德纳

en: Mogila
zh_CN: 莫吉拉

en: Mogilev
zh_CN: 莫吉廖夫

en: Mohale's Hoek
zh_CN: 莫哈莱斯霍克

en: Mohéli
zh_CN: 莫希利

en: Mojkovac
zh_CN: 莫伊科瓦茨

en: Moka
zh_CN: 莫卡

en: Mokhotlong
zh_CN: 莫霍特隆

en: Mombasa
zh_CN: 蒙巴萨

en: Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Monagas
zh_CN: 莫纳加斯

en: Monaghan
zh_CN: 莫纳亨

en: Monastir
zh_CN: 莫纳斯提尔

en: Moneragala
zh_CN: 莫内拉加拉

en: Mongala
zh_CN: 蒙加拉

en: Monmouthshire
zh_CN: 蒙茅斯郡

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单色

en: Monseñor Nouel
zh_CN: 蒙塞诺尔·诺埃尔

en: Mont Buxton
zh_CN: 蒙特布克斯顿

en: Mont Fleuri
zh_CN: 蒙特弗勒里

en: Montagnes
zh_CN: 蒙塔涅斯

en: Montana
zh_CN: 蒙大拿

en: Monte Cristi
zh_CN: 蒙特 克里斯蒂

en: Monte Plata
zh_CN: 蒙特普拉塔

en: Montevideo
zh_CN: 蒙得维的亚

en: Montserrado
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉多

en: Monza e della Brianza
zh_CN: 蒙扎和布里安扎

en: Moore's Island
zh_CN: 摩尔岛

en: Mopti
zh_CN: 莫普提

en: Moquegua
zh_CN: 莫克瓜

en: Morava
zh_CN: 莫拉瓦

en: Moravskoslezský
zh_CN: 摩拉维亚-西里西亚

en: Moray
zh_CN: 莫雷

en: Mordovia
zh_CN: 莫尔多维亚

en: Morelos
zh_CN: 莫雷洛斯

en: Morobe
zh_CN: 莫罗贝

en: Morogoro
zh_CN: 摩洛哥罗

en: Morona-Santiago
zh_CN: 莫罗纳-圣地亚哥

en: Moroto
zh_CN: 莫罗托

en: Morovis
zh_CN: 摩罗维斯

en: Moscow City
zh_CN: 莫斯科市

en: Moskva
zh_CN: 莫斯科

en: Mostaganem
zh_CN: 莫斯塔加讷姆

en: Mosteiros
zh_CN: **修道院**

en: Moulvibazar
zh_CN: 莫尔维巴扎尔

en: Mount Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩山

en: Mountain Province
zh_CN: 山区

en: Moxico
zh_CN: 莫希科

en: Moyen-Chari
zh_CN: 中夏里

en: Moyen-Ogooué
zh_CN: 中奥果韦

en: Moyo
zh_CN: 莫约

en: Mpumalanga
zh_CN: 姆普马兰加

en: Msila
zh_CN: 女士

en: Mtskheta-Mtianeti
zh_CN: 姆茨赫塔-姆季阿涅季

en: Mtwara
zh_CN: 姆特瓦拉

en: Mubarak Al-Kabir
zh_CN: 穆巴拉克·艾尔-卡比尔

en: Mudug
zh_CN: 穆杜格

en: Muharraq
zh_CN: 穆哈拉克

en: Mukdahan
zh_CN: 穆达汉

en: Mulanje
zh_CN: 穆兰杰

en: Mullaitivu
zh_CN: 穆莱蒂武

en: Municipalidad Metropolitana de Lima
zh_CN: 利马大都会市政府

en: Municipality
zh_CN: 市政府

en: Muramvya
zh_CN: 穆兰维亚

en: Murang’a
zh_CN: 穆兰加

en: Murcia
zh_CN: 穆尔西亚

en: Mureș
zh_CN: 姆列什

en: Murmansk
zh_CN: 摩尔曼斯克

en: Murzuq
zh_CN: Burzuq

en: Musandam
zh_CN: 穆桑达姆

en: Muscat
zh_CN: 马斯喀特

en: Muyinga
zh_CN: 穆因加

en: Muğla
zh_CN: 穆拉

en: Muş
zh_CN: 穆什

en: Mwaro
zh_CN: 穆瓦罗

en: Mykolayiv
zh_CN: 尼古拉耶夫

en: Mymensingh
zh_CN: 迈门辛

en: Málaga
zh_CN: 马拉加

en: Médenine
zh_CN: 梅德宁

en: Médéa
zh_CN: 梅德亚

en: Ménaka
zh_CN: 门娜卡

en: Môndól Kiri
zh_CN: 蒙多基里

en: Møre og Romsdal
zh_CN: 穆勒和罗姆斯达尔

en: Mārupe
zh_CN: 马鲁佩

en: Naama
zh_CN: 纳阿玛

en: Nabeul
zh_CN: 纳布尔

en: Naftalan
zh_CN: 拿弗塔兰

en: Nagaland
zh_CN: 纳加兰

en: Nagano
zh_CN: 长野

en: Nagasaki
zh_CN: 长崎

en: Naguabo
zh_CN: 纳瓜波

en: Nairobi County
zh_CN: 内罗毕县

en: Najrān
zh_CN: 纳吉兰

en: Nakaseke
zh_CN: 纳卡塞克

en: Nakasongola
zh_CN: 纳卡松戈拉

en: Nakhchivan
zh_CN: 纳希切万

en: Nakhon Nayok
zh_CN: 巴吞他尼

en: Nakhon Pathom
zh_CN: 那空巴吞

en: Nakhon Phanom
zh_CN: 那空帕侬

en: Nakhon Ratchasima
zh_CN: 呵呵

en: Nakhon Sawan
zh_CN: 那空沙旺

en: Nakhon Si Thammarat
zh_CN: 那空是贪玛叻

en: Nakuru
zh_CN: 纳库鲁

en: Nalut
zh_CN: 纳卢特

en: Nam Dinh
zh_CN: 南定

en: Namangan
zh_CN: 纳曼干

en: Namayingo
zh_CN: 纳马因戈

en: Namibe
zh_CN: 纳米贝

en: Namisindwa
zh_CN: 纳米辛德瓦

en: Nampula
zh_CN: 楠普拉

en: Namur
zh_CN: 纳穆尔

en: Nan
zh_CN: 南

en: Nana-Grébizi
zh_CN: 纳纳-格勒比齐

en: Nana-Mambéré
zh_CN: 纳纳-曼贝雷

en: Nangarhar
zh_CN: 楠格哈尔

en: Nanumea
zh_CN: 纳努梅阿

en: Napak
zh_CN: 纳帕克

en: Napo
zh_CN: 纳波

en: Napoli
zh_CN: 那不勒斯

en: Nara
zh_CN: 奈良

en: Narail
zh_CN: 纳拉伊尔

en: Nariño
zh_CN: 纳里尼奥

en: Narok
zh_CN: 纳罗克

en: Naryn
zh_CN: 纳伦

en: Nasarawa
zh_CN: 纳萨拉瓦

en: National Capital District
zh_CN: 国家首都区

en: Navarra
zh_CN: 纳瓦拉

en: Navassa Island
zh_CN: 纳瓦萨岛

en: Navoi
zh_CN: 纳沃伊

en: Nayarit
zh_CN: 纳亚里特

en: Naypyidaw
zh_CN: 内比都

en: Neamț
zh_CN: 尼亚姆茨

en: Neath Port Talbot
zh_CN: 内斯波特塔尔伯特

en: Nebraska
zh_CN: 内布拉斯加

en: Neftchala
zh_CN: 内夫特恰拉

en: Negeri Sembilan
zh_CN: 霹雳

en: Negotino
zh_CN: 内戈蒂诺

en: Negros Occidental
zh_CN: 内格罗斯西部

en: Negros Oriental
zh_CN: 内格罗斯东部

en: Nelson
zh_CN: 纳尔逊

en: Nenets
zh_CN: 涅涅茨

en: Neuchâtel
zh_CN: 纳沙泰尔

en: Nevada
zh_CN: 内华达

en: Nevşehir
zh_CN: 内夫谢希尔

en: New Brunswick
zh_CN: 新不伦瑞克

en: New Hampshire
zh_CN: 新罕布什尔

en: New Ireland
zh_CN: 新爱尔兰

en: New Jersey
zh_CN: 新泽西

en: New Mexico
zh_CN: 新墨西哥

en: New Providence
zh_CN: 新普罗维登斯

en: New South Wales
zh_CN: 新南威尔士

en: New Taipei
zh_CN: 新北

en: New Valley
zh_CN: 新谷

en: New York
zh_CN: 纽约

en: New Zealand Claim
zh_CN: 新西兰索赔

en: Newfoundland and Labrador
zh_CN: 纽芬兰与拉布拉多

en: Newport
zh_CN: 纽波特

en: Nghe An
zh_CN: 乂安

en: Ngounié
zh_CN: 恩贡涅

en: Ngozi
zh_CN: 恩戈齐

en: Niamey
zh_CN: 尼亚美

en: Nibok
zh_CN: 尼博克

en: Nickerie
zh_CN: 尼克里

en: Nicosia
zh_CN: 尼科西亚

en: Nidwalden
zh_CN: 尼德瓦尔登

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Niigata
zh_CN: 新潟

en: Nikšić
zh_CN: 尼克希奇

en: Nimba
zh_CN: 尼姆巴

en: Nimruz
zh_CN: 尼姆鲁兹

en: Ninawa
zh_CN: 尼纳瓦

en: Ningxia Hui / 宁夏
zh_CN: 宁夏回族/宁夏

en: Ninh Binh
zh_CN: 宁平

en: Ninh Thuan
zh_CN: 宁顺

en: Nippes
zh_CN: 尼普斯

en: Nisporeni
zh_CN: 尼斯波雷尼

en: Niuas
zh_CN: 纽阿斯

en: Niutao
zh_CN: 尼乌陶

en: Nizhegorod
zh_CN: 尼日泽哥罗德

en: Niğde
zh_CN: 尼代

en: Nkhata Bay
zh_CN: 恩喀塔湾

en: No states available
zh_CN: 没有可用的状态

en: No states available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的状态。.

en: Noakhali
zh_CN: 诺阿卡利

en: Nonce verification failed.
zh_CN: Nonce验证失败。.

en: Nong Bua Lam Phu
zh_CN: 农磨南普

en: Nong Khai
zh_CN: 农开

en: Nonthaburi
zh_CN: 暖他布里

en: Noord-Brabant
zh_CN: 北布拉班特

en: Noord-Holland
zh_CN: 北荷兰

en: Nord
zh_CN: 诺尔德

en: Nord-Est
zh_CN: 北-东

en: Nord-Kivu
zh_CN: 北基伍

en: Nord-Ouest
zh_CN: 西北

en: Nord-Ubangi
zh_CN: 诺尔德-乌班吉

en: Nordland
zh_CN: 诺尔德兰

en: Norfolk
zh_CN: 诺福克

en: Normandie
zh_CN: 诺曼底

en: Norrbotten
zh_CN: 诺尔博滕

en: Norte de Santander
zh_CN: 北桑坦德

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: North Abaco
zh_CN: 北阿巴科

en: North Andros
zh_CN: 北安德罗斯

en: North Ayrshire
zh_CN: 北艾尔郡

en: North Bahr-al-Ghazal
zh_CN: 北巴赫尔加扎勒

en: North Banat
zh_CN: 北巴纳特

en: North Bank
zh_CN: 北岸

en: North Bačka
zh_CN: 北巴奇卡

en: North Carolina
zh_CN: 北卡罗莱纳州

en: North Dakota
zh_CN: 北达科他州

en: North Darfur
zh_CN: 北达尔富尔

en: North East
zh_CN: 东北

en: North Eleuthera
zh_CN: 北伊柳塞拉

en: North Hill
zh_CN: 北山

en: North Jutland
zh_CN: 北日德兰

en: North Karelia
zh_CN: 北卡累利阿

en: North Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 北哈萨克斯坦

en: North Khorasan (خراسان شمالی)
zh_CN: 北呼罗珊 (خراسان شمالی)

en: North Kordofan
zh_CN: 北科尔多凡

en: North Lanarkshire
zh_CN: 北拉纳克郡

en: North Lebanon
zh_CN: 北黎巴嫩

en: North Nouakchott
zh_CN: 北诺克肖特

en: North Ossetia
zh_CN: 北奥塞梯

en: North Ostrobothnia
zh_CN: 北奥斯特罗博滕

en: North Rhine-Westphalia
zh_CN: 北莱茵-威斯特法伦

en: North Savo
zh_CN: 北萨沃

en: North Side
zh_CN: 北侧

en: North Sinai
zh_CN: 北西奈

en: North Somerset
zh_CN: 北萨默塞特

en: North West
zh_CN: 西北

en: North Yorkshire
zh_CN: 北约克郡

en: North-East
zh_CN: 东北

en: North-West
zh_CN: 西北

en: North-Western
zh_CN: 西北部

en: Northamptonshire
zh_CN: 诺桑普敦郡

en: Northern
zh_CN: 北方

en: Northern Cape
zh_CN: 北开普

en: Northern Islands
zh_CN: 北极群岛

en: Northern Samar
zh_CN: 北萨马省

en: Northern Territory
zh_CN: 北部地区

en: Northland
zh_CN: 北国

en: Northland East
zh_CN: 北国东

en: Northland West
zh_CN: 北国西

en: Northumberland
zh_CN: 诺森伯兰

en: Northwest Territories
zh_CN: 西北地区

en: Norway Claim
zh_CN: 挪威声称

en: Notio Aigaio
zh_CN: 诺提奥·艾盖奥

en: Nottinghamshire
zh_CN: 诺丁汉郡

en: Nouvelle-Aquitaine
zh_CN: 新阿基坦

en: Nova Scotia
zh_CN: 新斯科舍

en: Novara
zh_CN: 诺瓦拉

en: Novatsi
zh_CN: 诺瓦茨י

en: Novgorod
zh_CN: 诺夫哥罗德

en: Novo Selo
zh_CN: 新塞洛

en: Novosibirsk
zh_CN: 新西伯利亚

en: Ntchisi
zh_CN: 恩特奇西

en: Nueva Ecija
zh_CN: 新怡诗夏

en: Nueva Esparta
zh_CN: 新埃斯帕塔

en: Nueva Segovia
zh_CN: 新塞戈维亚

en: Nueva Vizcaya
zh_CN: 新比斯开

en: Nukulaelae
zh_CN: 努库拉埃拉埃

en: Nukunonu
zh_CN: 努库诺努

en: Nunavut
zh_CN: 努纳武特

en: Nuoro
zh_CN: 努奥罗

en: Nurestan
zh_CN: 努雷斯坦

en: Nusa Tenggara Barat
zh_CN: 努沙登加拉巴拉特

en: Nusa Tenggara Timur
zh_CN: 东努沙登加拉

en: Nuwara Eliya
zh_CN: 努瓦拉埃利亚

en: Nyamira
zh_CN: 尼亚米拉

en: Nyandarua
zh_CN: 尼扬达鲁阿

en: Nyanga
zh_CN: 尼扬加

en: Nyeri
zh_CN: 内里

en: Nógrád
zh_CN: 诺格拉徳

en: Oaxaca
zh_CN: 瓦哈卡

en: Obock
zh_CN: 奥博克

en: Occidental Mindoro
zh_CN: 西方民都洛

en: Occitanie
zh_CN: 奥克西塔尼

en: Ocnița
zh_CN: 奥奇塔

en: Ocotepeque
zh_CN: 奥科特佩克

en: Odessa
zh_CN: 敖德萨

en: Offaly
zh_CN: 奥法利

en: Ogooué-Ivindo
zh_CN: 奥果韦-伊文多

en: Ogooué-Lolo
zh_CN: 奥果韦-洛洛

en: Ogooué-Maritime
zh_CN: 奥果韦-海事

en: Ogre
zh_CN: 食人魔

en: Ogun
zh_CN: 奥贡

en: Ohangwena
zh_CN: 奥汉圭纳

en: Ohio
zh_CN: 俄亥俄

en: Ohrid
zh_CN: 奥赫里德

en: Oita
zh_CN: 大分

en: Okayama
zh_CN: 冈山

en: Okinawa
zh_CN: 冲绳

en: Oklahoma
zh_CN: 俄克拉荷马

en: Olaine
zh_CN: 欧莱恩

en: Olancho
zh_CN: 奥兰乔

en: Olomoucký
zh_CN: 奥洛穆茨

en: Ombella-M'Poko
zh_CN: 翁贝拉-姆波科

en: Ontario
zh_CN: 安大略

en: Opole
zh_CN: 奥波莱

en: Oran
zh_CN: 奥兰

en: Orange Walk
zh_CN: 橘子走

en: Ordu
zh_CN: 奥尔杜

en: Oregon
zh_CN: 俄勒冈

en: Orellana
zh_CN: 奥雷利亚纳

en: Orenburg
zh_CN: 奥伦堡

en: Orhei
zh_CN: 奥尔黑

en: Oriental Mindoro
zh_CN: 东方民都洛

en: Orissa
zh_CN: 奥里萨

en: Oristano
zh_CN: 奥里斯塔诺

en: Orkney
zh_CN: 奥克尼

en: Oromia
zh_CN: 奥罗米亚

en: Oruro
zh_CN: 奥鲁罗

en: Oruzgan
zh_CN: 乌鲁兹甘

en: Osaka
zh_CN: 大阪

en: Osh
zh_CN: 奥什

en: Osh [City]
zh_CN: Osh [市]

en: Oshikoto
zh_CN: 奥希科托

en: Osječko-Baranjska
zh_CN: 奥西耶克-巴拉尼亚

en: Oslo
zh_CN: 奥斯陆

en: Oslomej
zh_CN: 奥斯洛梅

en: Osmaniye
zh_CN: 奥斯曼iye

en: Ostrobothnia
zh_CN: 奥斯特博滕

en: Osun
zh_CN: 奥孙

en: Otago
zh_CN: 奥塔哥

en: Ouaddaï
zh_CN: 瓦达伊

en: Ouargla
zh_CN: 瓦尔格拉

en: Oudômxai
zh_CN: 乌多姆赛

en: Ouham-Pendé
zh_CN: 瓦姆-彭德

en: Oum el Bouaghi
zh_CN: 乌姆布阿吉

en: Ourense
zh_CN: 奥伦塞

en: Outer Islands
zh_CN: 外岛

en: Overijssel
zh_CN: 上艾瑟尔

en: Oxfordshire
zh_CN: 牛津郡

en: Oyam
zh_CN: 奥亚姆

en: Ozolnieki
zh_CN: 奥佐尔涅基

en: P'yŏngan-bukto
zh_CN: 平安北道

en: P'yŏngan-namdo
zh_CN: 平安南道

en: P'yŏngyang-si
zh_CN: 平壤市

en: Pabna
zh_CN: 帕布纳

en: Padova
zh_CN: 帕多瓦

en: Pahang
zh_CN: 彭亨

en: Paktia
zh_CN: 帕克蒂亚

en: Paktika
zh_CN: 帕克蒂卡

en: Pakwach
zh_CN: 帕克瓦奇

en: Palawan
zh_CN: 帕劳万

en: Palencia
zh_CN: 巴伦西亚

en: Palermo
zh_CN: 巴勒莫

en: Palmyra Atoll
zh_CN: 帕尔米拉环礁

en: Pampanga
zh_CN: 邦板牙

en: Pamplemousses
zh_CN: 葡萄柚

en: Panamá
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Panamá Oeste
zh_CN: 巴拿马西部

en: Pangasinan
zh_CN: 邦阿西楠

en: Panjshir
zh_CN: 潘杰希尔

en: Paphos
zh_CN: 帕福斯

en: Papua
zh_CN: 巴布亚

en: Papua Barat
zh_CN: 巴布亚省

en: Para
zh_CN: 帕拉

en: Paraguarí
zh_CN: 巴拉瓜里

en: Paramaribo
zh_CN: 帕拉马里博

en: Paraná
zh_CN: 派拉那

en: Paraíba
zh_CN: 帕拉伊巴

en: Pardubický
zh_CN: 帕尔杜比采

en: Parish
zh_CN: 教区

en: Parma
zh_CN: 帕尔马

en: Paro
zh_CN: 帕罗

en: Parvan
zh_CN: 帕尔万

en: Pará
zh_CN: 帕拉

en: Pasco
zh_CN: 帕斯科

en: Pastaza
zh_CN: 帕斯塔扎

en: Pathum Thani
zh_CN: 帕吞他尼

en: Patillas
zh_CN: 帕蒂利亚斯

en: Pattani
zh_CN: 帕塔尼

en: Patuakhali
zh_CN: 帕图阿卡利

en: Paul
zh_CN: 保罗

en: Pavia
zh_CN: 帕维亚

en: Pavlodar
zh_CN: 帕甫洛达尔

en: Pays de la Loire
zh_CN: 卢瓦尔河地区

en: Paysandú
zh_CN: 佩桑杜

en: Pazardzhik
zh_CN: 帕扎尔吉克

en: Pedernales
zh_CN: 佩德纳莱斯

en: Pehčevo
zh_CN: 佩赫切沃

en: Peleliu
zh_CN: 佩莱利乌

en: Peloponnisos
zh_CN: 佩洛波尼索斯

en: Pemagatsel
zh_CN: 佩马伽策

en: Pemba North
zh_CN: 彭巴北

en: Pemba South
zh_CN: 彭巴南

en: Pembroke
zh_CN: 彭布罗克

en: Pembrokeshire
zh_CN: 彭布罗克郡

en: Penal/Debe
zh_CN: 处罚/应

en: Penang (Pulau Pinang)
zh_CN: 槟城 (槟榔屿)

en: Pennsylvania
zh_CN: 宾夕法尼亚

en: Penza
zh_CN: 彭扎

en: Perak
zh_CN: 霹雳

en: Peravia
zh_CN: 佩拉维亚

en: Perlis
zh_CN: 佩尔利斯

en: Pernambuco
zh_CN: 佩尔南布哥

en: Pernik
zh_CN: 佩尔尼克

en: Perth
zh_CN: 佩斯

en: Perugia
zh_CN: 佩鲁贾

en: Pesaro e Urbino
zh_CN: 佩萨罗和乌尔比诺

en: Pescara
zh_CN: 佩斯卡拉

en: Pest
zh_CN: 害虫

en: Petén
zh_CN: 伯滕

en: Peñuelas
zh_CN: 佩纽拉斯

en: Phalombe
zh_CN: 法隆贝

en: Phang Nga
zh_CN: 攀牙

en: Phatthalung
zh_CN: 帕塔隆

en: Phayao
zh_CN: 帕尧

en: Phetchaburi
zh_CN: 佛丕府

en: Phichit
zh_CN: 皮奇特

en: Phitsanulok
zh_CN: 彭世洛

en: Phnom Penh
zh_CN: 金边

en: Phoenix Islands
zh_CN: 菲尼克斯群岛

en: Phrae
zh_CN: 帕尧

en: Phu Tho
zh_CN: 富寿

en: Phu Yen
zh_CN: 富安

en: Phuket
zh_CN: 普吉岛

en: Phôngsali
zh_CN: 丰沙里

en: Piacenza
zh_CN: 皮亚琴察

en: Pichincha
zh_CN: 皮钦查

en: Pinar del Río
zh_CN: 比那尔德里奥

en: Pirojpur
zh_CN: 皮罗杰布尔

en: Pisa
zh_CN: 比萨

en: Pistoia
zh_CN: 皮斯托亚

en: Pita
zh_CN: 皮塔

en: Piti
zh_CN: 皮蒂

en: Piura
zh_CN: 皮乌拉

en: Plaines Wilhems
zh_CN: 普莱恩威廉士

en: Plaisance
zh_CN: 普莱桑斯

en: Planken
zh_CN: 普兰肯

en: Plasnica
zh_CN: 普拉斯尼察

en: Plateau
zh_CN: 高原

en: Plateau Central
zh_CN: 中央高原

en: Plateaux
zh_CN: 台地

en: Pleven
zh_CN: 普列文

en: Pljevlja
zh_CN: 普列夫利亚

en: Plovdiv
zh_CN: 普罗夫迪夫

en: Plužine
zh_CN: 普卢日内

en: Plzeňský
zh_CN: 普尔曾区

en: Podgorica
zh_CN: 波德戈里察

en: podkarpackie
zh_CN: 波德卡尔帕茨基省

en: Podlasie
zh_CN: 波德拉谢

en: Podravska
zh_CN: 波德拉夫斯卡

en: Pohnpei
zh_CN: 波纳佩

en: Point Fortin
zh_CN: 点福丁

en: Pointe-Noire
zh_CN: 黑角

en: Pointe-à-Pitre
zh_CN: 波因特角

en: Polonnaruwa
zh_CN: 波隆纳鲁沃

en: Poltava
zh_CN: 波尔塔瓦

en: Pomeroon-Supenaam
zh_CN: 波美伦-苏佩纳姆

en: Pomorskie
zh_CN: 波莫尔斯基

en: Pomurska
zh_CN: 波穆尔斯卡

en: Ponce
zh_CN: 庞塞

en: Pondicherry (Puducherry)
zh_CN: 本地治里（普杜切里）)

en: Pontevedra
zh_CN: 蓬特维德拉

en: Pool
zh_CN: 泳池

en: Pordenone
zh_CN: 波代诺内

en: Port Glaud
zh_CN: 波特格洛

en: Port Louis
zh_CN: 路易港

en: Port of Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙港

en: Port Said
zh_CN: 塞得港

en: Portalegre
zh_CN: 波尔塔莱格里

en: Portland
zh_CN: 波特兰

en: Porto
zh_CN: 波尔图

en: Porto Novo
zh_CN: 波多诺沃

en: Portuguesa
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Potaro-Siparuni
zh_CN: 波塔罗-西帕鲁尼

en: Potenza
zh_CN: 波滕扎

en: Potosí
zh_CN: 波托西

en: Prachin Buri
zh_CN: 巴真府

en: Prachuap Khiri Khan
zh_CN: 巴蜀府

en: Praha
zh_CN: 布拉格

en: Prahova
zh_CN: 普拉霍瓦

en: Praia
zh_CN: 普拉亚

en: Prato
zh_CN: 普拉托

en: Prefecture
zh_CN: 府

en: Presidente Hayes
zh_CN: 普雷西登特海耶斯

en: Presov
zh_CN: 普雷绍夫

en: Prey Vêng
zh_CN: 波萝勉

en: Priekule
zh_CN: 普里埃库莱

en: Priekuļi
zh_CN: 普里耶庫利

en: Prilep
zh_CN: 普里莱普

en: Primor'ye
zh_CN: 滨海边疆区

en: Prince Edward Island
zh_CN: 爱德华王子岛

en: Princes Town
zh_CN: 王子镇

en: Prizren
zh_CN: 普里兹伦

en: Probištip
zh_CN: 普罗比什蒂普

en: Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
zh_CN: 普罗旺斯-阿尔卑斯-蓝色海岸

en: Province
zh_CN: 省

en: Príncipe
zh_CN: 普林西比

en: Pskov
zh_CN: 普斯科夫

en: Puebla
zh_CN: 普埃布拉

en: Puerto Plata
zh_CN: 普拉塔港

en: Punakha
zh_CN: 普那卡

en: Punjab
zh_CN: 旁遮普

en: Puno
zh_CN: 普诺

en: Puntarenas
zh_CN: 蓬塔雷纳斯

en: Putrajaya
zh_CN: 普特拉贾亚

en: Puttalam
zh_CN: 普塔兰

en: Putumayo
zh_CN: 普图马约

en: Päijät-Häme
zh_CN: 派亚特-海梅

en: Pärnu
zh_CN: 帕尔努

en: Pénama
zh_CN: 帕纳马

en: Pāvilosta
zh_CN: 帕维洛斯塔

en: Qaasuitsup
zh_CN: 卡苏伊楚普

en: Qacha's Nek
zh_CN: 卡查内克

en: Qalyubia
zh_CN: 卡卢比亚

en: Qena
zh_CN: 凯纳

en: Qom (قم)
zh_CN: --

en: Qostanay
zh_CN: 库斯塔奈

en: Quang Binh
zh_CN: 广平

en: Quang Nam
zh_CN: 广南

en: Quang Ngai
zh_CN: 广义

en: Quang Ninh
zh_CN: 广宁

en: Quang Tri
zh_CN: 广治

en: Quebec
zh_CN: 魁北克

en: Queensland
zh_CN: 昆士兰

en: Querétaro
zh_CN: 克雷塔罗

en: Quetzaltenango
zh_CN: 奎特扎尔特南戈

en: Quezon
zh_CN: 奎松

en: Quiché
zh_CN: 基切

en: Quindío
zh_CN: 金迪奥

en: Quintana Roo
zh_CN: 金塔纳罗奥

en: Quirino
zh_CN: 奎里诺

en: Quneitra
zh_CN: 库奈特拉

en: Rabat-Salé-Kénitra
zh_CN: 拉巴特-萨累-克尼特拉

en: Racha-Lochkhumi-Kvemo Svaneti
zh_CN: 拉恰-洛洪库米-克维莫斯瓦涅季

en: Ragged Island
zh_CN: 破烂岛

en: Ragusa
zh_CN: 拉古萨

en: Rajasthan
zh_CN: 拉贾斯坦

en: Rajbari
zh_CN: 拉杰巴里

en: Rajshahi
zh_CN: 拉杰沙希

en: Rakhine
zh_CN: 若开

en: Rangamati
zh_CN: 朗格马提

en: Rangpur
zh_CN: 朗布尔

en: Ranong
zh_CN: 拉侬

en: Rapla
zh_CN: 拉普拉

en: Rapti
zh_CN: 拉普蒂

en: Ras Al Khaimah
zh_CN: 哈伊马角

en: Ratchaburi
zh_CN: 叻丕

en: Ratnapura
zh_CN: 拉特纳普拉

en: Ravenna
zh_CN: 拉文纳

en: Raymah
zh_CN: 雷玛

en: Rayong
zh_CN: 罗勇

en: Razavi Khorasan (خراسان رضوی)
zh_CN: 拉扎维·霍拉桑 (خراسان رضوی)

en: Razgrad
zh_CN: 拉兹格勒

en: Raška
zh_CN: 拉什卡

en: Red Sea
zh_CN: 红海

en: Reggio Calabria
zh_CN: 雷焦卡拉布里亚

en: Reggio Emilia
zh_CN: 雷焦艾米利亚

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Region Code
zh_CN: 地区代码

en: Region Name
zh_CN: 区域名称

en: Region(s)
zh_CN: 区域(s)

en: Regions of Republican Subordination
zh_CN: 共和国所属地区

en: Región Autónoma del Caribe Norte
zh_CN: 北加勒比海自治区

en: Región Autónoma del Caribe Sur
zh_CN: 南加勒比海滨省自治区域

en: Región Metropolitana de Santiago
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥大都会区

en: Renfrewshire
zh_CN: --

en: Rennell and Bellona
zh_CN: 雷尼尔和贝洛纳

en: Rest of the World
zh_CN: 世界其他地区

en: Retalhuleu
zh_CN: 雷塔卢列乌

en: Rezina
zh_CN: --

en: Rhineland-Palatinate
zh_CN: 莱茵兰-普法尔茨

en: Rhode Island
zh_CN: 罗德岛

en: Rhondda Cynon Taff
zh_CN: 罗恩达  缤德  塔夫

en: Riau
zh_CN: 廖

en: Ribeira Brava
zh_CN: 里贝拉布拉瓦

en: Ribeira Grande
zh_CN: 里贝拉格兰德

en: Ribeira Grande de Santiago
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥大里贝拉格兰德

en: Riebiņi
zh_CN: 里耶比尼

en: Rieti
zh_CN: 里埃蒂

en: Rif Dimashq
zh_CN: 大马士革里夫

en: Rimini
zh_CN: 里米尼

en: Rincón
zh_CN: 角落

en: Rio de Janeiro
zh_CN: 里约热内卢

en: Rio Grande do Norte
zh_CN: 北大河

en: Rio Grande do Sul
zh_CN: 南里奥格兰德州

en: Risaralda
zh_CN: 里萨拉尔达

en: Rivas
zh_CN: 里瓦斯

en: River Gee
zh_CN: 河吉

en: River Nile
zh_CN: 尼罗河

en: Rivers
zh_CN: 河流

en: Rivière du Rempart
zh_CN: 里维耶尔杜朗帕尔

en: Rivne
zh_CN: 里夫内

en: Rizal
zh_CN: 黎刹

en: Rize
zh_CN: 瑞泽

en: Rocha
zh_CN: 罗查

en: Roche Caïman
zh_CN: 罗什凯曼

en: Rodrigues
zh_CN: 罗德里格斯

en: Rogaland
zh_CN: 罗加兰

en: Roi Et
zh_CN: 黎逸

en: Roja
zh_CN: 罗哈

en: Roma
zh_CN: 罗马

en: Romblon
zh_CN: 罗布隆

en: Rondônia
zh_CN: 伦多尼亚

en: Roraima
zh_CN: 罗赖马

en: Roscommon
zh_CN: 罗斯康芒

en: Rosoman
zh_CN: 罗索曼

en: Rostov
zh_CN: 顿

en: Rotuma
zh_CN: 罗图马

en: Rovigo
zh_CN: 罗维戈

en: Rubirizi
zh_CN: 鲁比里齐

en: Rucava
zh_CN: 鲁察瓦

en: Ruggell
zh_CN: 鲁格尔

en: Rugāji
zh_CN: 鲁加伊

en: Rukiga
zh_CN: 卢基加

en: Rukungiri
zh_CN: 卢昆吉里

en: Rukwa
zh_CN: 鲁夸

en: Rum Cay
zh_CN: 朗姆开

en: Rumonge
zh_CN: 鲁蒙格

en: Rundāle
zh_CN: 伦达莱

en: Ruse
zh_CN: --

en: Rutland
zh_CN: 拉特兰

en: Ruvuma
zh_CN: 鲁伍玛

en: Ryazan'
zh_CN: 梁赞'

en: Río Grande
zh_CN: 大河

en: Río Negro
zh_CN: 黑河

en: Rîșcani
zh_CN: 里什卡尼

en: Rôtânôkiri
zh_CN: 腊塔诺吉里

en: Rēzekne
zh_CN: 雷泽克内

en: Rīga
zh_CN: 里加

en: Sa Kaeo
zh_CN: 沙缴

en: Saare
zh_CN: 萨雷

en: Saarland
zh_CN: 萨尔兰

en: Sabana Grande
zh_CN: 萨瓦纳格兰德

en: Sabha
zh_CN: 萨巴

en: Sabirabad
zh_CN: 萨比拉巴德

en: Sacatepéquez
zh_CN: 萨卡特佩克斯

en: Saga
zh_CN: 传奇

en: Sagaing
zh_CN: 萨加因

en: Sagarmatha
zh_CN: 萨加玛塔

en: Sahel
zh_CN: 萨赫勒

en: Sai Kung
zh_CN: 西贡

en: Saint Andrew
zh_CN: 圣安德鲁

en: Saint Ann
zh_CN: 圣安

en: Saint Anne Sandy Point
zh_CN: 圣安妮桑迪角

en: Saint Anthony
zh_CN: 圣安东尼

en: Saint Catherine
zh_CN: 圣凯瑟琳

en: Saint Croix
zh_CN: 圣克罗伊

en: Saint David
zh_CN: 圣大卫

en: Saint Elizabeth
zh_CN: 圣伊丽莎白

en: Saint George
zh_CN: 圣乔治

en: Saint George Basseterre
zh_CN: 圣乔治巴斯特尔

en: Saint George Gingerland
zh_CN: 圣乔治金杰兰드

en: Saint George municipality
zh_CN: 圣乔治市

en: Saint George's
zh_CN: 圣乔治的

en: Saint Georges
zh_CN: 圣乔治

en: Saint Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿

en: Saint James
zh_CN: 圣詹姆斯

en: Saint James Windward
zh_CN: 圣詹姆斯温厄德

en: Saint John
zh_CN: 圣约翰

en: Saint John Capisterre
zh_CN: 圣约翰卡皮斯特雷

en: Saint John Figtree
zh_CN: 圣约翰费格特里

en: Saint Joseph
zh_CN: 圣约瑟

en: Saint Louis
zh_CN: 圣路易斯

en: Saint Lucy
zh_CN: 圣露西

en: Saint Luke
zh_CN: 圣卢克

en: Saint Mark
zh_CN: 圣马可

en: Saint Martin
zh_CN: 圣马丁

en: Saint Mary
zh_CN: 圣玛丽

en: Saint Mary Cayon
zh_CN: 圣玛丽卡永

en: Saint Michael
zh_CN: 圣迈克尔

en: Saint Patrick
zh_CN: 圣帕特里克

en: Saint Paul
zh_CN: 圣保罗

en: Saint Paul Capisterre
zh_CN: 圣保罗卡匹斯特尔

en: Saint Paul Charlestown
zh_CN: 圣保罗查尔斯敦

en: Saint Peter
zh_CN: 圣彼得

en: Saint Peter Basseterre
zh_CN: 圣彼得巴斯特尔

en: Saint Peter Port
zh_CN: 圣彼得港

en: Saint Petersburg City
zh_CN: 圣彼得堡市

en: Saint Philip
zh_CN: 圣菲利普

en: Saint Pierre du Bois
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔迪布瓦

en: Saint Sampson
zh_CN: 圣桑普森

en: Saint Saviour
zh_CN: 圣救主

en: Saint Thomas
zh_CN: 圣托马斯

en: Saint Thomas Lowland
zh_CN: 圣托马斯低地

en: Saint Thomas Middle Island
zh_CN: 圣托马斯中岛

en: Saint-Benoît
zh_CN: 圣-贝努瓦

en: Saint-Denis
zh_CN: 圣但尼

en: Saint-Laurent-du-Maroni
zh_CN: 圣洛朗-杜马罗尼

en: Saint-Louis
zh_CN: 圣路易斯

en: Saint-Paul
zh_CN: 圣保罗

en: Saint-Pierre
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔

en: Saipan
zh_CN: 塞班

en: Saitama
zh_CN: 埼玉

en: Sakarya
zh_CN: 萨卡里亚

en: Sakha
zh_CN: 萨哈

en: Sakhalin
zh_CN: 萨哈林

en: Sakon Nakhon
zh_CN: 萨功那空

en: Sal
zh_CN: 萨尔

en: Salacgrīva
zh_CN: 萨拉茨格里瓦

en: Salah ad-Din
zh_CN: 萨拉丁

en: Salamanca
zh_CN: 萨拉曼卡

en: Salamat
zh_CN: 萨拉马特

en: Salaspils
zh_CN: 萨拉斯皮尔斯

en: Saldus
zh_CN: 萨尔杜斯

en: Salerno
zh_CN: 萨莱诺

en: Salima
zh_CN: 萨利玛

en: Salinas
zh_CN: 萨利纳斯

en: Salto
zh_CN: 萨尔托

en: Salyan
zh_CN: 萨利扬

en: Salzburg
zh_CN: 萨尔茨堡

en: Samangan
zh_CN: 萨曼甘

en: Samaná
zh_CN: 萨马纳

en: Samar
zh_CN: 萨马尔

en: Samara
zh_CN: 萨马拉

en: Samarkand
zh_CN: 撒马尔罕

en: Samchi
zh_CN: 萨姆奇

en: Samdrup Jongkhar
zh_CN: 桑德鲁普·琼卡尔

en: Samegrelo-Zemo Svaneti
zh_CN: 萨梅格雷罗-泽莫·斯瓦涅季

en: Samtskhe-Javakheti
zh_CN: 萨姆茨赫-贾瓦赫季

en: Samuh
zh_CN: 萨穆赫

en: Samut Prakan
zh_CN: 萨穆特帕克安

en: Samut Sakhon
zh_CN: 萨穆特萨空

en: Samut Songkhram
zh_CN: 沙没颂堪

en: San Andrés y Providencia
zh_CN: 圣安德烈斯和普罗维登西亚

en: San Cristóbal
zh_CN: 圣克里斯托瓦尔

en: San Fernando
zh_CN: 圣费尔南多

en: San Germán
zh_CN: 圣赫尔曼

en: San José
zh_CN: 圣何塞

en: San José de Ocoa
zh_CN: 圣何塞德奥科亚

en: San Juan
zh_CN: 圣胡安

en: San Juan/Laventille
zh_CN: 圣胡安/拉文蒂尔

en: San Lorenzo
zh_CN: 圣洛伦索

en: San Luis
zh_CN: 圣路易斯

en: San Luis Potosí
zh_CN: 圣路易斯波托西

en: San Marcos
zh_CN: 圣马科斯

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: San Martín
zh_CN: 圣马丁

en: San Miguel
zh_CN: 圣米格尔

en: San Pedro
zh_CN: 圣佩德罗

en: San Pedro de Macorís
zh_CN: 圣佩德罗-德马科里斯

en: San Salvador
zh_CN: 圣萨尔瓦多

en: San Sebastián
zh_CN: 圣塞瓦斯蒂安

en: San Vicente
zh_CN: 圣文森特

en: San`a'
zh_CN: 萨那'

en: San`a' [City]
zh_CN: 萨那`a' [城市]

en: Sanaag
zh_CN: 萨纳格

en: Sancti Spíritus
zh_CN: 圣灵

en: Sandaun
zh_CN: 山达恩

en: Sandy Ground
zh_CN: 桑迪·格朗德

en: Sandy Hill
zh_CN: 桑迪山

en: Sandys
zh_CN: 桑迪斯

en: Sandø
zh_CN: 桑德ø

en: Sangha
zh_CN: 僧伽

en: Sangha-Mbaéré
zh_CN: 桑嘎-姆巴埃雷

en: Sangre Grande
zh_CN: 桑格雷格兰德

en: Sant Julià de Lòria
zh_CN: 圣胡利娅·德·洛里亚

en: Santa Ana
zh_CN: 圣安娜

en: Santa Bárbara
zh_CN: 圣塔芭芭拉

en: Santa Catarina
zh_CN: 圣卡塔琳娜

en: Santa Catarina do Fogo
zh_CN: 圣卡塔琳娜杜福戈

en: Santa Cruz
zh_CN: 圣克鲁斯

en: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
zh_CN: 特内里费圣克鲁斯

en: Santa Elena
zh_CN: 圣埃伦娜

en: Santa Fe
zh_CN: 圣达菲

en: Santa Isabel
zh_CN: 圣伊莎贝尔

en: Santa Rita
zh_CN: 圣丽塔

en: Santa Rosa
zh_CN: 圣罗莎

en: Santander
zh_CN: 桑坦德

en: Santarém
zh_CN: 圣塔伦

en: Santiago
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥

en: Santiago de Cuba
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥-德-古巴

en: Santiago del Estero
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥-德尔-埃斯特罗

en: Santiago Rodríguez
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥 罗德里格斯

en: Santo Domingo
zh_CN: 圣多明各

en: Santo Domingo de los Tsáchilas
zh_CN: 圣多明戈德洛斯查奇拉斯

en: Sar-e Pol
zh_CN: 萨雷波尔

en: Saraburi
zh_CN: 沙拉武里

en: Saraj
zh_CN: 萨拉ज

en: Saramacca
zh_CN: 萨拉马卡

en: Sarangani
zh_CN: 萨兰加尼

en: Saratov
zh_CN: 萨拉托夫

en: Saravan
zh_CN: 萨拉万

en: Sarawak
zh_CN: 砂拉越

en: Sark
zh_CN: 萨克

en: Saskatchewan
zh_CN: 萨斯喀彻温

en: Sassandra-Marahoué
zh_CN: 萨桑德拉-马拉候

en: Sassari
zh_CN: 萨萨里

en: Satkhira
zh_CN: 萨特希拉

en: Satu Mare
zh_CN: 萨图马雷

en: Satun
zh_CN: 沙吞

en: Satupa`itea
zh_CN: 萨图帕伊蒂亚

en: Saulkrasti
zh_CN: 萨乌尔克拉斯蒂

en: Savanes
zh_CN: 萨瓦涅

en: Savannah
zh_CN: 萨凡纳

en: Savannakhét
zh_CN: 萨瓦纳凯

en: Savanne
zh_CN: 萨凡纳

en: Savinjska
zh_CN: 萨文斯卡

en: Savona
zh_CN: 萨沃纳

en: Saxony
zh_CN: 萨克森

en: Saxony-Anhalt
zh_CN: 萨克森-安哈尔特

en: Saïda
zh_CN: 赛达

en: Schaan
zh_CN: 沙恩

en: Schaffhausen
zh_CN: 沙夫豪森

en: Schellenberg
zh_CN: 谢伦贝格

en: Schleswig-Holstein
zh_CN: 石勒苏益格-荷尔斯泰因

en: Schwyz
zh_CN: 施维茨

en: Segovia
zh_CN: 塞哥维亚

en: Sejong
zh_CN: 世宗

en: Selangor
zh_CN: 雪兰莪

en: Selenge
zh_CN: 色楞格

en: Semenawi Keyih Bahri
zh_CN: 塞梅纳维·基伊·巴赫里

en: Semnan (سمنان)
zh_CN: 塞姆南 (سمنان)

en: Sennar
zh_CN: 塞纳尔

en: Seoul
zh_CN: 首尔

en: Serb Republic
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚共和国

en: Serere
zh_CN: 塞雷雷

en: Sergipe
zh_CN: 塞尔希培

en: Sermersooq
zh_CN: 谢尔梅苏克

en: Serravalle
zh_CN: 塞拉瓦莱

en: Seti
zh_CN: --

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Sevastopol' City
zh_CN: 塞瓦斯托波尔' 城市

en: Sevilla
zh_CN: 塞维利亚

en: Sfax
zh_CN: 斯法克斯

en: Sha Tin
zh_CN: 沙田

en: Shabran
zh_CN: 沙布兰

en: Sham Shui Po
zh_CN: 深水埗

en: Shamakhy
zh_CN: 沙马基

en: Shamkir
zh_CN: 沙姆基尔

en: Shan
zh_CN: 山

en: Shandong / 山东
zh_CN: 山东

en: Shanghai / 上海
zh_CN: 上海 / 上海

en: Shanxi / 山西
zh_CN: 山西 / 山西

en: Shariatpur
zh_CN: 沙里亚特布尔

en: Sharjah
zh_CN: 沙迦

en: Shaviyani
zh_CN: 沙维亚尼

en: Sheema
zh_CN: 希玛

en: Shemgang
zh_CN: 勇gang

en: Sherpur
zh_CN: 谢尔普尔

en: Sherur
zh_CN: 谢鲁尔

en: Shetland
zh_CN: 设得兰群岛

en: Shida Kartli
zh_CN: 什达卡特利

en: Shiga
zh_CN: 滋贺

en: Shimane
zh_CN: 岛根

en: Shinyanga
zh_CN: 辛扬加

en: Shipping Locations
zh_CN: 运输地点

en: Shipping Method(s)
zh_CN: 运输方式)

en: Shirvan
zh_CN: 希尔万

en: Shiselweni
zh_CN: 希塞尔韦尼

en: Shizuoka
zh_CN: 静冈

en: Shropshire
zh_CN: 什罗普郡

en: Shumen
zh_CN: 舒门

en: Shusha
zh_CN: 舒莎

en: Sibiu
zh_CN: 锡比乌

en: Sichuan / 四川
zh_CN: 四川

en: Sidi Bel Abbès
zh_CN: 西迪贝尔阿贝斯

en: Sidi Bou Zid
zh_CN: 锡迪布济德

en: Siena
zh_CN: 锡耶纳

en: Siguiri
zh_CN: 锡吉里

en: Sigulda
zh_CN: 西古尔达

en: Siirt
zh_CN: 希尔特

en: Sikasso
zh_CN: 锡卡索

en: Sikkim
zh_CN: 锡金

en: Silesian
zh_CN: 西里西亚人

en: Siliana
zh_CN: 西利阿娜

en: Silistra
zh_CN: 锡利斯特拉

en: Sinaloa
zh_CN: 锡那罗亚

en: Sindh
zh_CN: 锡ndh

en: Sing Buri
zh_CN: 싱 부리

en: Singida
zh_CN: 辛吉达

en: Sinop
zh_CN: 西诺普

en: Sint Eustatius
zh_CN: 圣尤斯特修斯

en: Siquijor
zh_CN: 锡基霍尔

en: Siracusa
zh_CN: 锡拉库扎

en: Sirdaryo
zh_CN: 锡尔达里亚

en: Sisačko-Moslavačka
zh_CN: 西萨克-莫斯拉瓦čka

en: Sistan and Baluchestan (سیستان و بلوچستان)
zh_CN: 锡斯坦和俾路支斯坦 (سیستان و بلوچستان)

en: Sister Islands
zh_CN: 姐妹岛

en: Sivas
zh_CN: 锡瓦斯

en: Siĕmréab
zh_CN: 暹粒

en: Skikda
zh_CN: 斯基克达

en: Skrunda
zh_CN: 斯克伦达

en: Skåne
zh_CN: 斯科讷

en: Sligo
zh_CN: 斯莱戈

en: Sliven
zh_CN: 斯利文

en: Smiltene
zh_CN: 斯米尔泰内

en: Smiths
zh_CN: 史密斯

en: Smolensk
zh_CN: 斯摩棱斯克

en: Smolyan
zh_CN: 斯莫梁

en: Soc Trang
zh_CN: Sóc Trăng

en: Socotra
zh_CN: 索科特拉

en: Sofala
zh_CN: 索法拉

en: Sofia
zh_CN: 索菲亚

en: Sofia-Grad
zh_CN: 索非亚-格勒

en: Solothurn
zh_CN: --

en: Somali
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Somerset
zh_CN: 萨默塞特

en: Somogy
zh_CN: 绍莫吉

en: Son La
zh_CN: 儿子拉

en: Sondrio
zh_CN: 松德里奥

en: Songkhla
zh_CN: 宋卡

en: Sonora
zh_CN: 索诺拉

en: Sonsonate
zh_CN: 索索纳特

en: Sonsorol
zh_CN: 松索罗尔

en: Sopište
zh_CN: Space

en: Soria
zh_CN: 索里亚

en: Soriano
zh_CN: 索里亚诺

en: Soroca
zh_CN: 索罗卡

en: Soroti
zh_CN: 索罗提

en: Sorsogon
zh_CN: 索尔索贡

en: Soufrière
zh_CN: 苏弗里耶尔

en: Souk Ahras
zh_CN: 苏克阿赫拉斯

en: Souss-Massa
zh_CN: 苏斯-马萨

en: Sousse
zh_CN: 苏塞

en: South Abaco
zh_CN: 南阿巴科

en: South Andros
zh_CN: 南安德罗斯

en: South Australia
zh_CN: 南澳大利亚

en: South Ayrshire
zh_CN: 南艾尔郡

en: South Banat
zh_CN: 南巴纳特

en: South Bačka
zh_CN: 南巴奇卡

en: South Carolina
zh_CN: 南卡罗来纳州

en: South Cotabato
zh_CN: 南哥打巴托

en: South Dakota
zh_CN: 南达科他州

en: South Darfur
zh_CN: 南达尔富尔

en: South Denmark
zh_CN: 南丹麦

en: South East
zh_CN: 东南

en: South Eastern
zh_CN: 东南

en: South Eleuthera
zh_CN: 南埃鲁塞拉

en: South Gloucestershire
zh_CN: 南格洛斯特郡

en: South Hill
zh_CN: 南山

en: South Karelia
zh_CN: 南卡累利阿

en: South Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 南哈萨克斯坦

en: South Khorasan (خراسان جنوبی)
zh_CN: 南呼罗珊 (خراسان جنوبی)

en: South Kordofan
zh_CN: 南科尔多凡

en: South Lanarkshire
zh_CN: 南拉纳克郡

en: South Lebanon
zh_CN: 南黎巴嫩

en: South Ostrobothnia
zh_CN: 南博滕

en: South Savo
zh_CN: 南萨沃

en: South Sinai
zh_CN: 南西奈

en: South West
zh_CN: 西南

en: South Yorkshire
zh_CN: 南约克郡

en: Southampton
zh_CN: 南安普敦

en: Southern
zh_CN: 南部

en: Southern Highlands
zh_CN: 南部高地

en: Southern Leyte
zh_CN: 南莱特

en: Southern Nations, Nationalities and Peoples
zh_CN: 南方国家、民族和人民

en: Southern Nouakchott
zh_CN: 南努瓦克肖特

en: Southern Peninsula
zh_CN: 南半岛

en: Southland
zh_CN: 南国

en: Southwest Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰西南部

en: Sowa Town
zh_CN: 梭瓦镇

en: Spanish Wells
zh_CN: 西班牙井

en: Splitsko-Dalmatinska
zh_CN: 斯普利特-达尔马提亚

en: Spodnjeposavska
zh_CN: 斯波德涅波萨夫斯卡

en: St. Gallen
zh_CN: 圣加仑

en: Staffordshire
zh_CN: 斯塔福德郡

en: Stann Creek
zh_CN: 斯坦克里克

en: Stara Zagora
zh_CN: 斯塔拉扎戈拉

en: Staro Nagoričane
zh_CN: 斯塔罗纳戈里察涅

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: state
zh_CN: 状态

en: State code
zh_CN: 州代码

en: State Code already added. Please enter a unique State Code.
zh_CN: 状态代码已添加。请输入唯一的状态代码。.

en: State Code cannot be empty. Please enter State Code.
zh_CN: 州代码不能为空。请输入州代码。.

en: State has been added successfully.
zh_CN: 状态已成功添加。.

en: State has been deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 状态已成功删除。.

en: State Name
zh_CN: 州名

en: State Name cannot be empty. Please enter State Name.
zh_CN: 州名不能为空。请输入州名。.

en: states
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stavropol'
zh_CN: 斯塔夫罗波尔'

en: Sterea Ellada
zh_CN: 中希腊

en: Stirlingshire
zh_CN: 斯特灵郡

en: Stockholm
zh_CN: 斯德哥尔摩

en: Stoney Ground
zh_CN: 石头地

en: Stopiņi
zh_CN: 斯托皮尼

en: Struga
zh_CN: 斯特鲁加

en: Strumitsa
zh_CN: 斯特鲁米察

en: Strømø
zh_CN: 斯特朗普

en: Styria
zh_CN: 施蒂利亚

en: Stœ̆ng Trêng
zh_CN: 斯登特伦

en: Středočeský
zh_CN: 中波希区域

en: Subdivision
zh_CN: 细分

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Suceava
zh_CN: 苏恰瓦

en: Suchitepéquez
zh_CN: 苏奇特佩克斯

en: Sucre
zh_CN: 苏克雷

en: Sucumbíos
zh_CN: 苏昆比奥斯

en: Sud
zh_CN: 苏德

en: Sud Sardegna
zh_CN: 南撒丁岛

en: Sud-Est
zh_CN: 苏德东

en: Sud-Kivu
zh_CN: 南基伍

en: Sud-Ouest
zh_CN: 西南

en: Sud-Ubangi
zh_CN: 苏德-乌班吉

en: Suez
zh_CN: 苏伊士

en: Suffolk
zh_CN: 萨福克

en: Sukhothai
zh_CN: 素可泰

en: Sulawesi Barat
zh_CN: 苏拉威西巴拉特

en: Sulawesi Selatan
zh_CN: 南苏拉威西

en: Sulawesi Tengah
zh_CN: 苏拉威西省中央

en: Sulawesi Tenggara
zh_CN: 苏拉威西腾加拉

en: Sulawesi Utara
zh_CN: 苏拉威西北部

en: Sultan Kudarat
zh_CN: 苏丹库达拉特

en: Sulu
zh_CN: 苏鲁

en: Sumatera Barat
zh_CN: 苏门答腊巴拉特

en: Sumatera Selatan
zh_CN: 南苏门答腊

en: Sumatera Utara
zh_CN: 苏门答腊北部

en: Sumgayit
zh_CN: 苏姆盖特

en: Sunamganj
zh_CN: 苏纳姆甘杰

en: Sund
zh_CN: 桑德

en: Suphan Buri
zh_CN: 素攀武里

en: Surat Thani
zh_CN: 素叻他尼

en: Surigao del Norte
zh_CN: 苏里高省

en: Surigao del Sur
zh_CN: 苏里高德尔苏

en: Surin
zh_CN: 苏林

en: Surrey
zh_CN: 萨里

en: Svalbard
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴群岛

en: Sverdlovsk
zh_CN: 斯维尔德洛夫斯克

en: Sveti Nikole
zh_CN: 光明尼古拉

en: Swansea
zh_CN: 斯旺西

en: Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg
zh_CN: 赛博尔奇-绍莫什-拜赖格

en: Sánchez Ramírez
zh_CN: 桑切斯·拉米雷斯

en: São Domingos
zh_CN: 圣多明戈

en: São Filipe
zh_CN: 圣菲利浦

en: São Lourenço dos Órgãos
zh_CN: 圣洛伦索杜奥尔冈斯

en: São Miguel
zh_CN: 圣米格尔

en: São Paulo
zh_CN: 圣保罗

en: São Salvador do Mundo
zh_CN: 圣萨尔瓦多杜蒙多

en: São Tomé
zh_CN: 圣多美

en: São Vicente
zh_CN: 圣维森特

en: Sédhiou
zh_CN: Sé迪乌

en: Ségou
zh_CN: 塞古

en: Södermanland
zh_CN: 索德曼兰

en: Sühbaatar
zh_CN: 苏赫巴托尔

en: Sălaj
zh_CN: 萨拉杰

en: Ta`izz
zh_CN: 塔伊兹

en: Tabasco
zh_CN: 塔巴斯科

en: Table 1: Security check failed.
zh_CN: 表1：安全检查失败。.

en: Table 2: Security check failed.
zh_CN: 表 2：安全检查失败。.

en: Table 3: Security check failed.
zh_CN: 表3：安全检查失败。.

en: Tabora
zh_CN: 塔博拉

en: Tabūk
zh_CN: 塔布克

en: Tacna
zh_CN: 塔克纳

en: Tacuarembó
zh_CN: 塔夸伦博

en: Tadjourah
zh_CN: 塔朱拉

en: Tafilah
zh_CN: 塔菲拉

en: Taféa
zh_CN: 塔费阿

en: Tagant
zh_CN: 塔甘特

en: Tahoua
zh_CN: 塔瓦

en: Tai Po
zh_CN: 大埔

en: Taichung
zh_CN: 台中

en: Tainan
zh_CN: 台南

en: Taipei
zh_CN: 台北

en: Taita-Taveta
zh_CN: 塔伊塔-塔维塔

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Tak
zh_CN: 塔克

en: Takamaka
zh_CN: 塔卡马卡

en: Takhar
zh_CN: 塔哈尔

en: Talas
zh_CN: 塔拉斯

en: Talofofo
zh_CN: 塔洛福福

en: Talsi
zh_CN: 塔尔西

en: Tamanrasset
zh_CN: 塔曼拉塞特

en: Tamaulipas
zh_CN: 塔毛利帕斯

en: Tambacounda
zh_CN: 坦巴昆达

en: Tambov
zh_CN: 坦波夫

en: Tamil Nadu
zh_CN: 泰米尔纳德邦

en: Tampere Region
zh_CN: 坦佩雷地区

en: Tamuning
zh_CN: 塔穆宁

en: Tana River
zh_CN: 塔纳河

en: Tandjilé
zh_CN: 塔恩吉莱

en: Tanga
zh_CN: 塔加

en: Tangail
zh_CN: 坦盖尔

en: Tanganyika
zh_CN: --

en: Tanger-Tétouan-Al Hoceima
zh_CN: 丹吉尔-得土安-胡塞马

en: Tanintharyi
zh_CN: 丹甘

en: Taraba
zh_CN: 塔拉巴

en: Taraclia
zh_CN: 塔拉克利亚

en: Taranaki
zh_CN: 塔拉纳基

en: Taranto
zh_CN: 塔兰托

en: Tarapacá
zh_CN: 塔拉帕卡

en: Targovishte
zh_CN: 塔尔戈维什特

en: Tarija
zh_CN: 塔里哈

en: Tarlac
zh_CN: 塔拉克

en: Tarrafal
zh_CN: 塔拉法尔

en: Tarrafal de São Nicolau
zh_CN: 塔拉法尔·德·圣尼古拉

en: Tarragona
zh_CN: 塔拉戈纳

en: Tartu
zh_CN: 塔尔图

en: Tashi Yangtse
zh_CN: 塔西杨则

en: Tashigang
zh_CN: 塔希冈

en: Tashkent
zh_CN: 塔什干

en: Tashkent City
zh_CN: 塔什干市

en: Tasman
zh_CN: 塔斯曼

en: Tasmania
zh_CN: 塔斯马尼亚

en: Tataouine
zh_CN: 塔塔维네

en: Tatarstan
zh_CN: 鞑靼斯坦

en: Tavuš
zh_CN: Following the given guidelines, the translated text to Chinese (Simplified) is

en: Tawi-Tawi
zh_CN: 塔威-塔威

en: Tbilisi
zh_CN: 第比利斯

en: Tearce
zh_CN: 泰尔斯

en: Tehran (تهران)
zh_CN: 德黑兰 (تهران)

en: Tel Aviv
zh_CN: 特拉维夫

en: Telangana
zh_CN: 泰伦加纳

en: Telenești
zh_CN: 帖列涅什蒂

en: Teleorman
zh_CN: 泰利欧曼

en: Telšiai
zh_CN: 泰尔希艾

en: Temburong
zh_CN: 淡布隆

en: Tennessee
zh_CN: 田纳西

en: Teramo
zh_CN: 特拉莫

en: Terengganu
zh_CN: 丁加奴

en: Territory
zh_CN: 领土

en: Teruel
zh_CN: 特鲁埃尔

en: Tete
zh_CN: 遵循这些严格的指导方针

en: Tetovo
zh_CN: 泰托沃

en: Texas
zh_CN: 德克萨斯

en: Thaba-Tseka
zh_CN: 塔巴-塞卡

en: Thai Binh
zh_CN: 泰平

en: Thai Nguyen
zh_CN: 太原

en: Tharaka-Nithi
zh_CN: 塔拉卡-尼西

en: The Farrington
zh_CN: 法灵顿

en: The Quarter (including Rey Hill)
zh_CN: 季度（包括雷希尔）)

en: The Valley (including Upper & South Valley)
zh_CN: 山谷（包括上谷和南谷）)

en: Thessalia
zh_CN: 塞萨利亚

en: Thimphu
zh_CN: 廷布

en: Thua Thien-Hue
zh_CN: 承天-顺化

en: Thurgau
zh_CN: 图尔高

en: Thuringia
zh_CN: 图林根

en: Tianjin / 天津
zh_CN: 天津

en: Tiaret
zh_CN: 提阿雷特

en: Tibesti
zh_CN: 蒂贝斯蒂

en: Tibet / 西藏
zh_CN: 西藏

en: Ticino
zh_CN: 提契诺

en: Tien Giang
zh_CN: 田江

en: Tierra del Fuego
zh_CN: 火地岛

en: Tigray
zh_CN: 提格雷

en: Tillabéri
zh_CN: 蒂拉贝里

en: Timbuktu
zh_CN: 廷巴克图

en: Timiș
zh_CN: 蒂米什

en: Tindouf
zh_CN: 廷杜夫

en: Tinian
zh_CN: 天宁

en: Tipaza
zh_CN: 蒂帕扎

en: Tipperary
zh_CN: 蒂珀雷里

en: Tiranë
zh_CN: 地拉那

en: Tiris Zemmour
zh_CN: 提里斯·泽穆尔

en: Tivat
zh_CN: 提瓦特

en: Tlaxcala
zh_CN: 塔拉斯卡拉

en: Tlemcen
zh_CN: 特莱姆森

en: Toamasina
zh_CN: 图阿马西那

en: Tobago
zh_CN: 多巴哥

en: Tocantins
zh_CN: 托坎廷斯

en: Tokat
zh_CN: 托卡特

en: Tokushima
zh_CN: 德岛

en: Tokyo
zh_CN: 东京

en: Toledo
zh_CN: 托莱多

en: Toliara
zh_CN: 图利亚

en: Tolima
zh_CN: 托利马

en: Tombali
zh_CN: 通巴利

en: Tomsk
zh_CN: 托木斯克

en: Tongatapu
zh_CN: 汤加塔布

en: Tongsa
zh_CN: 通萨

en: Torba
zh_CN: 托尔巴

en: Torfaen
zh_CN: 托尔法恩

en: Torino
zh_CN: 都灵

en: Tororo
zh_CN: 托罗罗

en: Torteval
zh_CN: 托尔特瓦尔

en: Totonicapán
zh_CN: 托托尼卡潘

en: Tottori
zh_CN: 鸟取

en: Toyama
zh_CN: 富山

en: Tozeur
zh_CN: 托泽尔

en: Tra Vinh
zh_CN: trà vinh

en: Trabzon
zh_CN: 特拉布宗

en: Trans Nzoia
zh_CN: 特兰斯恩佐亚

en: Transcarpathia
zh_CN: 外喀尔巴阡

en: Trapani
zh_CN: 特拉帕尼

en: Trarza
zh_CN: 特拉尔扎

en: Treinta y Tres
zh_CN: 特雷因塔伊特雷斯

en: Trelawny
zh_CN: 特里劳尼

en: Trencin
zh_CN: 特伦钦

en: Trento
zh_CN: 特伦托

en: Treviso
zh_CN: 特雷维索

en: Triesen
zh_CN: 特里森

en: Triesenberg
zh_CN: 特里森贝格

en: Trieste
zh_CN: 的确

en: Trincomalee
zh_CN: 特里科马利

en: Trinity Palmetto Point
zh_CN: 三一棕榈点

en: Trinité
zh_CN: 特里尼特

en: Tripoli
zh_CN: 的黎波里

en: Tripura
zh_CN: 特里普拉 (Tripura)

en: Tristan da Cunha
zh_CN: 特里斯坦·达库尼亚

en: Trnava
zh_CN: 特尔纳瓦

en: Troms og Finnmark
zh_CN: 特罗姆斯和芬马克

en: Trujillo
zh_CN: 特鲁希略

en: Trujillo Alto
zh_CN: 特鲁希略阿尔托

en: Trøndelag
zh_CN: 特伦德拉格

en: Tsuen Wan
zh_CN: 荃湾

en: Tuamasaga
zh_CN: 图阿马萨加

en: Tuamotu and Gambier Islands
zh_CN: 图阿莫图和甘比尔群岛

en: Tubuai Islands
zh_CN: 土布艾岛

en: Tucumán
zh_CN: 图库曼

en: Tuen Mun
zh_CN: 屯门

en: Tula
zh_CN: 图拉

en: Tulcea
zh_CN: 图尔恰

en: Tunceli
zh_CN: 通杰利

en: Tungurahua
zh_CN: 通古拉瓦

en: Tunis
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Turkana
zh_CN: 图尔卡纳

en: Tutong
zh_CN: 根据您的指示

en: Tuva
zh_CN: 图瓦

en: Tuyen Quang
zh_CN: 宣光

en: Tver'
zh_CN: 特维尔'

en: Tyne &amp; Wear
zh_CN: 泰恩及威尔

en: Tyrol
zh_CN: 蒂罗尔

en: Tyumen'
zh_CN: 秋明'

en: Táchira
zh_CN: 塔奇拉

en: Tébessa
zh_CN: 泰贝萨

en: Töv
zh_CN: ``

en: Uasin Gishu
zh_CN: 乌辛·吉舒

en: Ubon Ratchathani
zh_CN: 乌汶叻差他尼

en: Udine
zh_CN: 乌迪内

en: Udmurt
zh_CN: 乌德穆尔特

en: Udon Thani
zh_CN: 乌隆他尼

en: Ul'yanovsk
zh_CN: 乌里扬诺夫斯克

en: Ulaanbaatar
zh_CN: 乌兰巴托

en: Ulcinj
zh_CN: 乌尔齐尼

en: Ulsan
zh_CN: 蔚山

en: Umatac
zh_CN: 乌马塔克

en: Umm Al Quwain
zh_CN: 乌姆盖万

en: Umm Salal
zh_CN: 乌姆萨拉特

en: Unclaimed
zh_CN: 未认领

en: Ungheni
zh_CN: 乌恩根

en: United Kingdom Claim
zh_CN: 联合王国要求

en: Unity
zh_CN: 统一

en: Upper Austria
zh_CN: 上奥地利

en: Upper Demerara-Berbice
zh_CN: 上德梅拉拉-伯比塞

en: Upper East
zh_CN: 上东区

en: Upper Nile
zh_CN: 上尼罗

en: Upper River
zh_CN: 上河

en: Upper Takutu-Upper Essequibo
zh_CN: 上塔库图-上埃塞奎博

en: Upper West
zh_CN: 上西区

en: Uppsala
zh_CN: 乌普萨拉

[ctx: US state of Georgia]
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 乔治亚

en: Usulután
zh_CN: 乌苏卢坦

en: UTA Găgăuzia
zh_CN: UTA 加告兹亚

en: Utah
zh_CN: 犹他

en: Uthai Thani
zh_CN: 乌泰他尼

en: Utrecht
zh_CN: 乌得勒支

en: Uttar Pradesh
zh_CN: 北方邦

en: Uttaradit
zh_CN: 乌塔拉迪府

en: Uttarakhand
zh_CN: 北阿坎德

en: Uusimaa
zh_CN: 乌西马

en: Uvs
zh_CN: 乌布苏

en: Uvéa
zh_CN: 乌韦阿

en: Uşak
zh_CN: 乌沙克

en: Va`a-o-Fonoti
zh_CN: 瓦`阿-奥-福诺蒂

en: Vaduz
zh_CN: 瓦杜兹

en: Valais
zh_CN: 瓦莱

en: Valandovo
zh_CN: 瓦兰多沃

en: Vale
zh_CN: Val

en: Vale of Glamorgan
zh_CN: 格拉摩根谷

en: Valencia
zh_CN: 巴伦西亚

en: Valga
zh_CN: 瓦尔加

en: Valladolid
zh_CN: 巴利亚多利德

en: Valle
zh_CN: 瓦莱

en: Valle del Cauca
zh_CN: 考卡山谷

en: Vallée du Bandama
zh_CN: 万达马山谷

en: Valmiera
zh_CN: 瓦尔米耶拉

en: Valparaíso
zh_CN: 巴尔帕莱索

en: Valverde
zh_CN: 瓦尔韦德

en: Van
zh_CN: 范

en: Varaždinska
zh_CN: 瓦拉日丁斯卡

en: Vardak
zh_CN: 瓦尔达克

en: Varese
zh_CN: 瓦雷塞

en: Vargas
zh_CN: 巴尔加斯

en: Varna
zh_CN: 瓦尔纳

en: Vas
zh_CN: 瓦斯

en: Vasilevo
zh_CN: 瓦西列沃

en: Vaud
zh_CN: 沃州

en: Vaupés
zh_CN: 瓦佩斯

en: Vava'u
zh_CN: 瓦瓦乌

en: Vavuniya
zh_CN: 瓦武尼亚

en: Vecumnieki
zh_CN: 维库姆涅基

en: Vega Baja
zh_CN: 维加巴哈

en: Veles
zh_CN: 维莱斯

en: Veliko Tarnovo
zh_CN: 大特尔诺沃

en: Venezia
zh_CN: 威尼斯

en: Ventspils
zh_CN: 文茨皮尔斯

en: Veraguas
zh_CN: 贝拉瓜斯

en: Vercelli
zh_CN: 韦尔切利

en: Vermont
zh_CN: 佛蒙特

en: Verona
zh_CN: 维罗纳

en: Veszprém
zh_CN: 韦斯普雷姆

en: Vevčani
zh_CN: 韦夫詹尼

en: Viana do Castelo
zh_CN: 维亚纳堡

en: Vibo Valentia
zh_CN: 维博瓦伦蒂亚

en: Vicenza
zh_CN: 维琴察

en: Vichada
zh_CN: 维查达

en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚

en: Vidin
zh_CN: 维丁

en: Vienna
zh_CN: 维也纳

en: Vientiane
zh_CN: 万象

en: Vientiane [prefecture]
zh_CN: 万象 [省]

en: Vieques
zh_CN: 维耶克斯

en: Vihiga
zh_CN: 维希加

en: Viken
zh_CN: 维肯

en: Vila Real
zh_CN: 维拉雷亚尔

en: Viljandi
zh_CN: 维尔扬迪

en: Villa Clara
zh_CN: 比亚克拉拉

en: Villalba
zh_CN: 比利亚尔巴

en: Ville de N'Djamena
zh_CN: 恩贾梅纳市

en: Vilnius
zh_CN: 维尔纽斯

en: Vinh Long
zh_CN: 永隆

en: Vinh Phuc
zh_CN: 永福

en: Vinitsa
zh_CN: 文尼察

en: Viqueque
zh_CN: 维克克

en: Virginia
zh_CN: 维吉尼亚

en: Viseu
zh_CN: 维塞乌

en: Vitebsk
zh_CN: 维捷布斯克

en: Viterbo
zh_CN: 维泰博

en: Viļāni
zh_CN: 维拉尼

en: Vladimir
zh_CN: 弗拉基米尔

en: Vlorë
zh_CN: 弗罗勒

en: Voivodship
zh_CN: 沃伊沃德省

en: Volgograd
zh_CN: 伏尔加格勒

en: Vologda
zh_CN: 沃洛格达

en: Volta
zh_CN: 沃尔塔

en: Volyn
zh_CN: 沃林

en: Vorarlberg
zh_CN: 福拉尔贝格

en: Voreio Aigaio
zh_CN: 北爱琴

en: Voronezh
zh_CN: 沃罗涅什

en: Vukovarsko-Srijemska
zh_CN: 武科瓦尔-斯里耶姆县

en: Vysočina
zh_CN: 维索基纳

en: Vâlcea
zh_CN: --

en: Värmland
zh_CN: 韦姆兰

en: Västerbotten
zh_CN: 瓦斯特博滕

en: Västernorrland
zh_CN: 西诺尔兰

en: Västmanland
zh_CN: 瓦斯特曼兰

en: Västra Götaland
zh_CN: 西约塔兰

en: Vågø
zh_CN: 毛蚵

en: Vårdö
zh_CN: 瓦尔多

en: Wadi al Hayat
zh_CN: 瓦迪阿尔哈亚特

en: Wadi ash Shati'
zh_CN: 瓦迪阿什沙提'

en: Wadi Fira
zh_CN: 瓦迪菲拉

en: Waikato
zh_CN: 怀卡托

en: Wajir
zh_CN: 瓦吉尔

en: Wakayama
zh_CN: 和歌山

en: Wake Island
zh_CN: 威克岛

en: Wakiso
zh_CN: 瓦基索

en: Walloon Brabant
zh_CN: 瓦隆布拉班特

en: Wan Chai
zh_CN: 湾仔

en: Wangdi Phodrang
zh_CN: 旺地佛当

en: Warmia-Masurian
zh_CN: 瓦尔米亚-马祖里

en: Warwick
zh_CN: 沃里克

en: Warwickshire
zh_CN: 沃里克郡

en: Washington
zh_CN: 华盛顿

en: Waterford
zh_CN: 沃特福德

en: Wellington
zh_CN: 惠灵顿

en: West Azarbaijan (آذربایجان غربی)
zh_CN: 西阿塞拜疆 (آذربایجان غربی)

en: West Bahr-al-Ghazal
zh_CN: 西加扎勒河省

en: West Bank
zh_CN: 西岸

en: West Bay
zh_CN: 西湾

en: West Bačka
zh_CN: 西巴奇卡

en: West Bengal
zh_CN: 西孟加拉

en: West Coast
zh_CN: 西海岸

en: West Darfur
zh_CN: 西达尔富尔

en: West Dunbartonshire
zh_CN: 西顿巴顿郡

en: West End (including Long Bay)
zh_CN: 西区（包括长湾）)

en: West Equatoria
zh_CN: 西赤道州

en: West Flanders
zh_CN: 西佛兰德斯

en: West Grand Bahama
zh_CN: 西大巴哈马

en: West Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 西哈萨克斯坦

en: West Kordofan
zh_CN: 西科尔多凡

en: West Lothian
zh_CN: 西洛锡安

en: West Midlands
zh_CN: 西米德兰兹

en: West New Britain
zh_CN: 西新不列颠

en: West Nouakchott
zh_CN: 西努瓦克肖特

en: West Pokot
zh_CN: 西波科特

en: West Pomeranian
zh_CN: 西波美拉尼亚

en: West Sussex
zh_CN: 西萨塞克斯

en: West Virginia
zh_CN: 西弗吉尼亚

en: West Yorkshire
zh_CN: 西约克郡

en: Western
zh_CN: 西方

en: Western Australia
zh_CN: 西澳大利亚

en: Western Cape
zh_CN: 西开普

en: Western Fjords
zh_CN: 西部峡湾

en: Western Highlands
zh_CN: 西部高地

en: Western Isles
zh_CN: 西部群岛

en: Western North
zh_CN: 西北

en: Westland
zh_CN: 西部地区

en: Westmeath
zh_CN: 威斯特米斯

en: Westmoreland
zh_CN: 西摩兰

en: Wexford
zh_CN: 韦克斯福德

en: White Nile
zh_CN: 白尼罗

en: Wicklow
zh_CN: 威克洛

en: Wiltshire
zh_CN: 威尔特郡

en: Windward Islands
zh_CN: 向风群岛

en: Wisconsin
zh_CN: 威斯康星

en: Woleu-Ntem
zh_CN: 沃勒-恩特姆

en: Wong Tai Sin
zh_CN: 黄大仙

en: Worcestershire
zh_CN: 伍斯特郡

en: Woroba
zh_CN: 沃罗巴

en: Wrexham
zh_CN: 雷克瑟姆

en: Wyoming
zh_CN: 怀俄明

en: Xaignabouri
zh_CN: 赛雅布里

en: Xaisômboun
zh_CN: 赛宋本

en: Xinjiang / 新疆
zh_CN: 新疆

en: Xorazm
zh_CN: Хоразм

en: Yala
zh_CN: 亚拉

en: Yamagata
zh_CN: 山形

en: Yamaguchi
zh_CN: 山口

en: Yamal-Nenets
zh_CN: 亚马尔-涅涅茨

en: Yamanashi
zh_CN: 山梨

en: Yambol
zh_CN: 雅姆博尔

en: Yamoussoukro
zh_CN: 雅穆苏克罗

en: Yanggang-do
zh_CN: 两江道

en: Yangon
zh_CN: 仰光

en: Yap
zh_CN: 雅普

en: Yaracuy
zh_CN: 雅拉库岩

en: Yaren
zh_CN: 雅伦

en: Yaroslavl'
zh_CN: 雅罗斯拉夫尔'

en: Yau Tsim Mong
zh_CN: 油尖旺

en: Yauco
zh_CN: 亚乌科

en: Yazd (یزد)
zh_CN: 亚兹德 (یزد)

en: Yevlakh
zh_CN: 耶夫拉赫

en: Yevrey
zh_CN: 犹太人

en: Yomou
zh_CN: 曜目

en: Yozgat
zh_CN: 约兹加特

en: Ysyk-Köl
zh_CN: 伊塞克湖

en: Yucatán
zh_CN: 尤卡坦

en: Yuen Long
zh_CN: 元朗

en: Yukon Territory
zh_CN: 育空地区

en: Yumbe
zh_CN: 云贝

en: Yunnan / 云南
zh_CN: 云南 / 云南

en: Zabaykal'ye
zh_CN: 外贝加尔

en: Zabol
zh_CN: 扎博尔

en: Zacapa
zh_CN: 萨卡帕

en: Zacatecas
zh_CN: 萨卡特卡斯

en: Zagatala
zh_CN: 扎加塔拉

en: Zaghouan
zh_CN: 扎格万

en: Zagrebačka
zh_CN: 扎格雷巴čka

en: Zaire
zh_CN: 扎伊尔

en: Zaječar
zh_CN: 扎耶查尔

en: Zala
zh_CN: 扎拉

en: Zambezi
zh_CN: 赞比西

en: Zamboanga del Norte
zh_CN: 三宝颜北省

en: Zamboanga del Sur
zh_CN: 桑博安加苏尔

en: Zamboanga Sibugay
zh_CN: 三宝颜锡布盖

en: Zambézia
zh_CN: 赞比西亚

en: Zamfara
zh_CN: 扎姆法拉

en: Zamora
zh_CN: 萨莫拉

en: Zamora-Chinchipe
zh_CN: 萨莫拉-钦奇佩

en: Zangilan
zh_CN: 章吉兰

en: Zanjan (زنجان)
zh_CN: 赞詹 (زنجان)

en: Zanzan
zh_CN: 赞赞

en: Zanzibar North
zh_CN: 桑给巴尔北部

en: Zanzibar South
zh_CN: 桑给巴尔南部

en: Zanzibar West
zh_CN: 桑给巴尔西

en: Zaporizhzhya
zh_CN: 扎波罗热

en: Zaragoza
zh_CN: 萨拉戈萨

en: Zarqa
zh_CN: 扎尔卡

en: Zealand
zh_CN: 泽兰

en: Zeeland
zh_CN: 泽兰

en: Zelenikovo
zh_CN: 泽莱尼科沃

en: Zhambyl
zh_CN: 占巴尔

en: Zhejiang / 浙江
zh_CN: 浙江 / 浙江

en: Zhytomyr
zh_CN: 日托米尔

en: Ziguinchor
zh_CN: 济金绍

en: Zilina
zh_CN: 日利纳

en: Zinder
zh_CN: 津德

en: Zlínský
zh_CN: 兹林

en: Zombo
zh_CN: 僵博

en: Zone Name
zh_CN: 区域名称

en: Zonguldak
zh_CN: 宗古尔达克

en: Zou
zh_CN: 走

en: Zug
zh_CN: 祖格

en: Zuid-Holland
zh_CN: 南荷兰

en: Zürich
zh_CN: 苏黎世

en: Åland
zh_CN: 奥兰

en: Équateur
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Île-de-France
zh_CN: 法兰西岛

en: Îles Loyauté
zh_CN: 洛亚蒂群岛

en: Östergötland
zh_CN: 东约特兰

en: Ērgļi
zh_CN: ērgļi

en: İstanbul
zh_CN: 伊斯坦布尔

en: İzmir
zh_CN: 伊兹密尔

en: Ķegums
zh_CN: ķegums

en: Ţarţūs
zh_CN: 塔尔图斯
